Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Poughquag, NY | October 02 2009
Pickles was very responsive to the method. We noticed great results right away. Permalink
New Paltz | October 02 2009
Techniques are easy to apply and results are noticeable and appear natural for the dogs. We have already referred a friend because of the great results that we are seeing within 2 weeks. Permalink
Fishkill | October 02 2009
The training techniques were very thorough and informative. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a very useful and an effective way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
We were pleased with the natural training techniques. Our dogs are much calmer now. I have recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Rhinebeck | October 02 2009
I appreciated Barbara's patience with training me and also her compassion and understanding. I would recommend Bark Busters because nowhere else guarantees for life no matter what state you are living in. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | September 11 2007
The training techniques are simple and the results are immediate. The training wasn't work it was fun. It's good to have Barbara for emotional support as well! Permalink
Highland | September 11 2007
The results were amazing. We like the idea that Bark Busters is always there if and when you need them.We felt that Barbara was truly interested in helping us communicate with our puppies. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | September 02 2007
Thank you so much for all of your help with Rita and especially Mugsy! Your knowledge and assistance has inspired us to devote more time and energy into "our pack"! We know that with your support and guidance, as well as a little practice each day, our household will be a happy (and quieter)one. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | June 20 2007
The training techniques were very easy for us and our 13-year-old daughter to understand. (Our 5-year-old son learned a lot, too.) By the end of the training, my dog was doing things he had NEVER done before in the 2 years we've owned him (like staying quiet when the doorbell rang). Permalink
review image
Wappingers Falls | June 13 2007
Our dogs were out of control and after 2½ hours of work, they were attentive and listening to us. Barbara was patient, kind and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and learning from her. She explained everything thoroughly and used good examples to further explain. It all makes such good sense! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter