Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wappingers Falls | June 20 2007
The training techniques were very easy for us and our 13-year-old daughter to understand. (Our 5-year-old son learned a lot, too.) By the end of the training, my dog was doing things he had NEVER done before in the 2 years we've owned him (like staying quiet when the doorbell rang). Permalink
review image
Wappingers Falls | June 13 2007
Our dogs were out of control and after 2½ hours of work, they were attentive and listening to us. Barbara was patient, kind and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and learning from her. She explained everything thoroughly and used good examples to further explain. It all makes such good sense! Permalink
Beacon | May 30 2007
We observed noticeable results by the end of training. The results are amazing and the technique is simple. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | May 30 2007
Max's behavior has dramatically improved. Barbara and John were a pleasure and extremely helpful. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | May 30 2007
The continual positive reinforcement as opposed to continually carrying treats as a reward is a pleasure. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
My 1½ year hold Pit Bull mix, Lucy, responded immediately to each of the training techniques. By the end of the session, I finally assumed a leadership role and Lucy's level of high anxiety miraculously diminished as she looked to me for direction and praise. I was amazed to learn how to communicate with Lucy on her level of dog, in her language of dog. I was pleased to learn relatively simple techniques that produced major results and all using positive methods. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I have used other trainers in the past, plus another behaviorist, and spent lots of money and time working with Lucy. Bark Busters, in less than 2 hours, gave me the tools I needed to help Lucy become a happier dog and, in turn, make me a happier owner. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
The work that Barbara & John did with Stitch, my 2½ year old DEAF Australian cattle dog, and Jade, my 5 year old pit bull, was REMARKABLE. These people are AMAZING. Jade and Stitch are now two transformed dogs. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
During and after the lesson, I was relieved to see our 4 dogs improve so quickly. The training is easy and harmless to the animals. Permalink
review image
Walden | May 24 2007
The training experience is interesting, enjoyable and comfortable too. Freddie, our 2-yr-old Rhodesian Ridgeback, stopped barking immediately while working on separation anxiety. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | May 24 2007
We have a black Lab/Rottie mix weighing in at 115 lbs. at 10 months old. We were skeptical at first when we were told that we would see an improvement in 2½ hrs. The method of training is very effective and easy to understand. We now enjoy our dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter