Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Alexandria M Mount Marion, New York | February 23 2016
I am confident following through with the training will be successful. I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters (being a vet tech, I asked for more brochures for the hospital's supply.) Barbara was absolutely wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sheila & Pete M Amenia, New York | January 06 2016
The time was well spent during the first lesson. Finn was exausted afterwards. I am interested to see how the next two weeks go and weather Finn learns and retains his new cues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vivian G Poughkeepsie, New York | October 19 2015
I always said the problems with dogs is the people who own them. Once people understand how to communicate with the dog, it makes life so much easier for both the people and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Robert W Hyde Park, New York | October 13 2015
We were very impressed by the way Jed responded to the training techniques and look forward to our next visit. Barbara was a wonderful teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dorothy K Highland, New York | October 08 2015
It works! After a clear explanation that makes total sense of how the process works, it works. In one training session, I took my dog for a walk, and it was the first time it was a pleasure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marla L Hopewell Junction, New York | September 25 2015
Previous trainers I had had just used treats to get the dogs to sit and stay. So many treats were used I was worried about my pups gaining weight. Barbara gave me 3 essential tools to use and they have changed out lives with our dogs to a more enjoyable and positive experience. Truthfully, it was an overnight change, at least for us. She also explained the progression of the basic commands and how they will benefit in future situations. This was something that had never been explained to me in the past. I thank you, Barbara, for helping us create a peaceful home with our two furry friends - Piccola and Lexi! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Chris C Pleasant Vally, New York | September 23 2015
The training tech niques were very easy to follow and very informative. The results of the training were very effective and had noticeable results. Barbara was awesome! Chief loved her too! The value of the training where the problems happen in and around the home and knowing exactly what to do to achieve the desired result from Chief were the things I needed. I feel armed with the knowledge I needed to get the results I saw. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Victoria D Hyde Park, New York | September 15 2015
I was shocked at how quickly everything started to work. The training experience was more enjoyable than I thought if would be. Great learning experience! I felt this was a very kind and safe approach to training, very unlike other trainers I have had. Barbara was wonderful. I truly enjoyed our session and am looking forward to our next meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Melissa B Beacon, New York | September 15 2015
The training was very informative and thorough. I noticed results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Deborah Z Dove Plains, New York | September 06 2015
In five minutes our energetic terrier calmed down more than he ever has with other strangers. We will recommend Bark Busters to anyone for the simple, effective training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter