Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Melissa B Beacon, New York | July 31 2015
The training was very informative and thorough. I noticed results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelsey D Kingston, New York | July 22 2015
Very clear and helpful explanation and discussion of the techniques.Saw differences in both dogs and was impressed with the initial changes. We liked the techniques and non-judgemental discussion and training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jodi H Kingston, New York | July 15 2015
We were pleasantly shocked at the way our dogs responded and definitely saw results. The techniques make so munch sense. We are very happy with the techniques and look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lorie N Pine Plains, New York | June 23 2015
My dog Bailey has a lot of issues being she is a rescue. She was abused as a puppy and as a result has fear aggression and very disobedient. I was at my wits end trying to keep her under control. I contacted Barbara at Bark Busters and she gave me the tools and monitored my progress along the way. As a result Bailey is much more manageable, seems more content, she listens to me and I am truly thankful for all Barbara's expertise. O Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dr. Beth S Highland, New York | June 22 2015
Barbara is doing a phenomenal job with my 2 Jack Russell terriers. This breed is not the easiest to train, although they are highly intelligent. Barbara is calm, patient, and persistent with my 2 JRTs. She demonstrates a wealth of training and canine behavioral knowledge. Barbara and BarkBusters are a winning combination. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lori H Poughkeepsie, New York | May 15 2015
Everything was explained very well and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. I will recommend this training to my friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katina P Hyde Park, New York | May 01 2015
The therapist explained everything from start to finish. Surprisingly, I saw results by the end of the training! I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because they don't use treats or harsh methods. The trainer was very personable and full of information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Natalie C Wappingers Falls, New York | April 19 2015
The training techniques were very easy to understand and start using. Barbara was positive and helpful. The dogs were alert and responsive, and they seemed more relaxed the next day- learning to be dogs and not pack leaders. I'm very pleased with my purchase of the lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nancy C Poughkeepsie, New York | March 23 2015
We were very impressed with Bark Busters' approach and philosophy to training dogs. Barbara did an excellent job translating the philosophy into action. She was knowledgable, patient and caring. I would recommend Barbar and Bark Busters wholeheartedly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer M Walsen, New York | February 03 2015
Our first lesson was very informative and I found the information easy to understand. Our therapist was extremely knowlegable and was able to demonstrate each technique until I understood. Overall, I think we had a very successful first lesson and am looking forward to more lessons in the year to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter