Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Natalie C Wappingers Falls, New York | April 19 2015
The training techniques were very easy to understand and start using. Barbara was positive and helpful. The dogs were alert and responsive, and they seemed more relaxed the next day- learning to be dogs and not pack leaders. I'm very pleased with my purchase of the lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nancy C Poughkeepsie, New York | March 23 2015
We were very impressed with Bark Busters' approach and philosophy to training dogs. Barbara did an excellent job translating the philosophy into action. She was knowledgable, patient and caring. I would recommend Barbar and Bark Busters wholeheartedly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer M Walsen, New York | February 03 2015
Our first lesson was very informative and I found the information easy to understand. Our therapist was extremely knowlegable and was able to demonstrate each technique until I understood. Overall, I think we had a very successful first lesson and am looking forward to more lessons in the year to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sean H Wappingers Falls, New York | February 01 2015
First meeting was very informational and along the lines of how we wanted to raise our dog. We were happy to get on hand training and some seen progress and look forward to the continued hands on training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leanne S Saugerties, New York | January 24 2015
I have needed help for a long time and I finally feel that I have it. Barbara was wonderful and I am very excited for the next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Beth S Highland, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara was excellent with my two Jack Russells, and with a moderate amount of training we'll see how much more they will improve. I rate the overall training experience as a "5", and the overall value for my money also as a "5". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Hyde Park, New York | January 18 2015
It was a great learning experience all the way around. Very effective! We will learn to address the digging and chewing as we progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine B Pine Plains, New York | January 15 2015
My trainer left me with the feeling that my money was well spent. I am looking forward to having a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | December 12 2014
1 year ago adopted a highly aggressive 1 year old dog. After a year and seeing great improvement I still had a dog a dog that had to be crated If there was a stranger a round. After 2 sessions with Barbara and Bark Busters training tools I no longer have to crate her to let some one into my house. She is now able to enjoy company that comes to visit. we are still working on other issues an are still making progress. I am very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter