Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christine B Pine Plains, New York | February 07 2015
My trainer left me with the feeling that my money was well spent. I am looking forward to having a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leanne S Saugerties, New York | February 07 2015
I have needed help for a long time and I finally feel that I have it. Barbara was wonderful and I am very excited for the next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jennifer M Walsen, New York | February 07 2015
Our first lesson was very informative and I found the information easy to understand. Our therapist was extremely knowlegable and was able to demonstrate each technique until I understood. Overall, I think we had a very successful first lesson and am looking forward to more lessons in the year to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sean H Wappingers Falls, New York | February 02 2015
First meeting was very informational and along the lines of how we wanted to raise our dog. We were happy to get on hand training and some seen progress and look forward to the continued hands on training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth S Highland, New York | February 01 2015
Barbara was excellent with my two Jack Russells, and with a moderate amount of training we'll see how much more they will improve. I rate the overall training experience as a "5", and the overall value for my money also as a "5". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Hyde Park, New York | January 27 2015
It was a great learning experience all the way around. Very effective! We will learn to address the digging and chewing as we progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 21 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | December 13 2014
1 year ago adopted a highly aggressive 1 year old dog. After a year and seeing great improvement I still had a dog a dog that had to be crated If there was a stranger a round. After 2 sessions with Barbara and Bark Busters training tools I no longer have to crate her to let some one into my house. She is now able to enjoy company that comes to visit. we are still working on other issues an are still making progress. I am very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Beth C
Beth C Pawling, New York | November 24 2014
We had a new puppy who was a bit wild and an older canine who did not like the new addition. With the first lesson, the whole family was taught how to think a 'pack' and what everyone's place is. The canines responded right away and Barbara was incredibly patient with the slow human students. I really like how the pups respond with voice commands instead of having to punish or bribe them. It has definitely made our home much more pleasant. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Angelika S Hopewell Junction, New York | November 12 2014
The right body language and the tone of voice seems to have a great impact on the dog and his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter