Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Leanne S Saugerties, New York | January 24 2015
I have needed help for a long time and I finally feel that I have it. Barbara was wonderful and I am very excited for the next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Beth S Highland, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara was excellent with my two Jack Russells, and with a moderate amount of training we'll see how much more they will improve. I rate the overall training experience as a "5", and the overall value for my money also as a "5". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Hyde Park, New York | January 18 2015
It was a great learning experience all the way around. Very effective! We will learn to address the digging and chewing as we progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine B Pine Plains, New York | January 15 2015
My trainer left me with the feeling that my money was well spent. I am looking forward to having a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | December 12 2014
1 year ago adopted a highly aggressive 1 year old dog. After a year and seeing great improvement I still had a dog a dog that had to be crated If there was a stranger a round. After 2 sessions with Barbara and Bark Busters training tools I no longer have to crate her to let some one into my house. She is now able to enjoy company that comes to visit. we are still working on other issues an are still making progress. I am very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Beth C
Beth C Pawling, New York | November 24 2014
We had a new puppy who was a bit wild and an older canine who did not like the new addition. With the first lesson, the whole family was taught how to think a 'pack' and what everyone's place is. The canines responded right away and Barbara was incredibly patient with the slow human students. I really like how the pups respond with voice commands instead of having to punish or bribe them. It has definitely made our home much more pleasant. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | October 22 2014
I would most definetly recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The methods are simple and easy to apply. As an employee of my vet hospital, I will tell anyone about this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathleen M Poughkeepsie, New York | September 29 2014
The lessons were very informative and professional. The techniques were demonstrated, and Barbara helped me master them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Vita & Robert M Pleasant Valley, New York | August 02 2014
Very impressive results. "Wow!" Very informative re: pack mentallity and at first correcting our behavior. We were losing sleep over our two dogs competing for attention. Bark Busters has brought harmony into the household, safety and peace of mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter