Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lori H Poughkeepsie, New York | May 15 2015
Everything was explained very well and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. I will recommend this training to my friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katina P Hyde Park, New York | May 01 2015
The therapist explained everything from start to finish. Surprisingly, I saw results by the end of the training! I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because they don't use treats or harsh methods. The trainer was very personable and full of information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Natalie C Wappingers Falls, New York | April 19 2015
The training techniques were very easy to understand and start using. Barbara was positive and helpful. The dogs were alert and responsive, and they seemed more relaxed the next day- learning to be dogs and not pack leaders. I'm very pleased with my purchase of the lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nancy C Poughkeepsie, New York | March 23 2015
We were very impressed with Bark Busters' approach and philosophy to training dogs. Barbara did an excellent job translating the philosophy into action. She was knowledgable, patient and caring. I would recommend Barbar and Bark Busters wholeheartedly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer M Walsen, New York | February 03 2015
Our first lesson was very informative and I found the information easy to understand. Our therapist was extremely knowlegable and was able to demonstrate each technique until I understood. Overall, I think we had a very successful first lesson and am looking forward to more lessons in the year to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sean H Wappingers Falls, New York | February 01 2015
First meeting was very informational and along the lines of how we wanted to raise our dog. We were happy to get on hand training and some seen progress and look forward to the continued hands on training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leanne S Saugerties, New York | January 24 2015
I have needed help for a long time and I finally feel that I have it. Barbara was wonderful and I am very excited for the next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Beth S Highland, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara was excellent with my two Jack Russells, and with a moderate amount of training we'll see how much more they will improve. I rate the overall training experience as a "5", and the overall value for my money also as a "5". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Barbara R Hyde Park, New York | January 18 2015
It was a great learning experience all the way around. Very effective! We will learn to address the digging and chewing as we progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter