Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hannah & Nathan D Staatsburg, New York | July 18 2014
We were able to seen results by the end of the first session! Thank you! We are looking forward to the next session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Susan M Pawling, New York | July 09 2014
Methods were easy to understand and apply. Barbara was knowleable and complete in her explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cheryl D Rhinebeck, New York | May 14 2014
I think the stricter routine gave my two dogs confidence that we would protect the one from the other, if necessary. The dog that was toughest to train is scared of the snap device. We don't need to use it often because it is so effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Angelika S Hopewell Junction, New York | May 07 2014
The right body language and the tone of voice seems to have a great impact on the dog and his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Patty L Rhinebeck, New York | April 25 2014
Barbara made us feel at ease from the start of our sesson. Shadow was vey nervous at the beginning of the lesson and by the end was much more relaxed. We look forward to our future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Shannon D Elizaville, New York | April 14 2014
After walking and teaching Maya to look at me, she wasable to see our cat without anxiety, which we've been working on for two years without results! I'm looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda C Kingston, New York | January 29 2014
The tecniques were very easy to understand and made sense. I noticed Abbey was barking a lot less by the end of the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Amanda C Kingston, New York | January 28 2014
The lessons were easy to understand and made sense. Abbey was barking much less by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sue N Ulster Park, New York | November 15 2013
The lessons were very well organized and prepared. The use of visual aids along with verbal presentations helped my style of learning. In the first session Hudson responded better than I had expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kay S Poughkeepsie, New York | August 17 2013
Barbara explained and re-explained everything. After practicing, we found Buffy to be more enjoyable and now she is learning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter