Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kay S Poughkeepsie, New York | August 17 2013
Barbara explained and re-explained everything. After practicing, we found Buffy to be more enjoyable and now she is learning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Juliana K
Juliana K Lagrangeville, New York | June 20 2013
Chole is already learning to sit and stay for as long as I asked for, which she has never done before - that was within the first half hour! I've tried everything from vibration to shock collars, and I really hate using them. I like the idea of a "pack" and going back to their instincts to learn. The change in just the first day was amazing. I can't wait to see what else we can accomplish. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristina V Fishkill, New York | June 06 2013
At first it was hard to accept that our actions contributed to Jack's behavior, however having once accepted that our dog is a dog and not a baby, the results were immediate. Barbara spent a lot of time with us, she really seems to care and want us to achieve our goals. We see a big differnce in Jack already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Diane H
Diane H Esopus, New York | May 11 2013
The first lesson was yesterday. Today I am so truly amazed the improvement in Abby's behavior! Barbara is vey nice. I liked her immediately and she had an instant connection with Abby. The techniques is almost miraculous. Things we have been strugging with for 2 1/2 years have literally been solved overnight. We couldn't be more pleased and are looking forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Larry W Fishkill, New York | May 10 2013
Barbara was patient, thorough and friendly. She took the time to answaer all of our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Lauren W
Lauren W Pleasant Valley, New York | May 01 2013
We would absoluely recommend Bark Busters to any of our friends and family. Barbara is very professional and friendly, and makes the lesson an enjoyable experience for both the owners and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anthony M Poughkeepsie, New York | April 20 2013
Barbara was GREAT!Down to earth and relateable. The techniques seem to be natural and easy to use. I would reccomend Barbara to a friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Danielle W
Danielle W Tivoli, New York | April 15 2013
By the end of the first lesson, Sadie was noticeably different. It was interesting to learn how food, shelter, safety and entertainment also play a role in our dog's behavior. Bark Busters training was effective immediately, and we are confident our dog will be successful when following this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amy M
Amy M Wingdale, New York | July 05 2012
I couldn't believe the difference by the end of the first training session! I'd been despairing of ever getting Lula to do what I want now! Now I can see how to do that. No gimmicks like "clickers", just a way to bond with my dog and have her want to please me. I look forward to seeing Lula become the world's best dog, with lots of work and Barbara's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter