Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amy M
Amy M Wingdale, New York | July 05 2012
I couldn't believe the difference by the end of the first training session! I'd been despairing of ever getting Lula to do what I want now! Now I can see how to do that. No gimmicks like "clickers", just a way to bond with my dog and have her want to please me. I look forward to seeing Lula become the world's best dog, with lots of work and Barbara's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 17 2009
I loved when Barbara came. She was always calm and patient. Chaz now respects me and [now that] I am the leader, he is more lovable. Permalink
Red Hook | October 02 2009
I was pleased with the calmness of the training, and I learned things I didn't know. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
Diamond caught on quickly, and the techniques were very easy to learn. Permalink
Pleasant Valley | October 02 2009
My mother noticed a huge difference with Dublin's behavior around her house - she thought he was a new dog! Permalink
Beacon | October 02 2009
Barbara was wonderful! We learned so much about how our dog thinks and why she does what she does. Stella was "staying" like never before. The training methods used are sensible and reasonable. Permalink
Hopewell Junction | October 02 2009
Unbelievable results! Not achievable with other training we have had. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
The therapists were very good at explaining techniques, very kind and extremely patient. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I couldn't believe that this was the same dog.---I am starting to enjoy my dog instead of the opposite and this is just after a few days. Thank you!---Training Olivia [an 8 month old Golden Doodle] was my Christmas present and it's priceless. Thank you! Permalink
Kingston | October 02 2009
My Min Pin, Brewtus, was out of control before the training. Bark Busters changed our lives. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter