Barbara Fassett dog training reviews

Barbara Fassett

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Fassett

See below for all reviews for Barbara Fassett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lauren W
Lauren W Pleasant Valley, New York | May 01 2013
We would absoluely recommend Bark Busters to any of our friends and family. Barbara is very professional and friendly, and makes the lesson an enjoyable experience for both the owners and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anthony M Poughkeepsie, New York | April 20 2013
Barbara was GREAT!Down to earth and relateable. The techniques seem to be natural and easy to use. I would reccomend Barbara to a friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Danielle W
Danielle W Tivoli, New York | April 15 2013
By the end of the first lesson, Sadie was noticeably different. It was interesting to learn how food, shelter, safety and entertainment also play a role in our dog's behavior. Bark Busters training was effective immediately, and we are confident our dog will be successful when following this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amy M
Amy M Wingdale, New York | July 05 2012
I couldn't believe the difference by the end of the first training session! I'd been despairing of ever getting Lula to do what I want now! Now I can see how to do that. No gimmicks like "clickers", just a way to bond with my dog and have her want to please me. I look forward to seeing Lula become the world's best dog, with lots of work and Barbara's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 17 2009
I loved when Barbara came. She was always calm and patient. Chaz now respects me and [now that] I am the leader, he is more lovable. Permalink
Red Hook | October 02 2009
I was pleased with the calmness of the training, and I learned things I didn't know. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
Diamond caught on quickly, and the techniques were very easy to learn. Permalink
Pleasant Valley | October 02 2009
My mother noticed a huge difference with Dublin's behavior around her house - she thought he was a new dog! Permalink
Beacon | October 02 2009
Barbara was wonderful! We learned so much about how our dog thinks and why she does what she does. Stella was "staying" like never before. The training methods used are sensible and reasonable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter