Lindsey Williams dog training reviews

Lindsey Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Lindsey Williams

See below for all reviews for Lindsey Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Darcie S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 23 2022
Leigh Ann’s knowledge is so helpful! She answered all of our questions and showed us methods of how to communicate correctly with our dog. She is so patient and kind! Everything we learned from her has been so helpful! We are looking forward to our training exercises with our dog, thanks to all the tools she has given us. She explained everything in a simple way and provides excellent examples. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Patricia M Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 14 2022
Learned a lot. A great experience. Leigh Ann was very patient with all the barking she was dealing with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Camille P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 09 2022
Leigh Ann has already performed miracles. She worked with us and Frannie to get a collar and leash on her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Lindsey : I'm so excited to watch Frannie's progress!
review image
Robert P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 30 2021
My experience with Leigh Ann could not have been better. I am very optimistic about the progress we will make and I know I can always teach out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Loretta H Cairo, Georgia | December 15 2021
Leigh Ann was amazing. She explained to me what was happening with my dog (Mayhem) who is having aggression issues and told me her plan to change how I communicate with him. Then she showed me what exercises I need to practice daily with him to regain control. Then we went outside and she took me through step by step how to do everything. It's only been 24 hours, but he is really taking to it. I'm very excited to see how he does between now and our next session. Also she gave me great tips on how to start training my puppy (Moonshine), and help with things like nipping and potty training. Looking forward to working with Leigh Ann more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Lindsey : Loretta was a great student and I have high hopes for Mayhem and Moonshine!
review image
Carolyn H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 14 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Leigh from Bark Busters and was beyond amazed at how quickly she was able to turn our protective, very aggressive, dog into a respectable little citizen. We aren’t done yet, but the progress that was made in one lesson was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great first session with Carolyn and Athena!
review image
Gale C Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | December 04 2021
We are excited to have an opportunity to help Lily become the best she can be. We learned so many helps the first visit. Thank you, Leigh Ann Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Lindsey : My pleasure! Lily did so well!
Hailey T
Hailey T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | November 10 2021
Leigh Ann was so great in helping with both of our dogs. She is very confident and professional and I love her strategies of working with the dogs. I feel very comfortable using her as the trainer for my dogs because she has experience with dogs that have the same issues as mine have. After consulting other training options in the area, Bark Busters is ultimately the best option for an affordable, reliable, and helpful training service. I also appreciate how the focus is on building the relationship between the dogs and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great job, Hailey! Such great owners and sweet pups.
Sara S
Sara S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | October 13 2021
Love!!! Absolutely love the training. Leigh Ann was amazing. Very professional very knowledgeable and very personable. Jack responded well to all the techniques. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : Sara and Jack did great! I can’t wait to see how he progresses.
Lisa H
Lisa H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | October 06 2021
Bark Busters is the miracle we needed for our girl, Juno. Leigh Ann is fabulous at making sure we all know what to do, and we saw amazing results after just the first session! We are all living in harmony now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great job with Juno! She is a love.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter