Bark Busters Mid-Maryland Reviews

Reviews

177 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Debra J.
    14 months ago — Odenton, MD

    First session was easy. Dog responded well!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nikki R.
    15 months ago — Annapolis, MD

    Thoroughly impressed! Jodie was very professional and guided me on how to communicate better with my girl Harri. I was so impressed with how quickly Harri has caught on in just the first session! I am so glad I invested in this training. Well worth it. Thank you ❤️

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carmela P.
    15 months ago — Severn, MD

    Ben Miller was excellent- so attentive to our dog needs and questions. He helped us see we do not have a bad dog. He has given us hope!!! Thank you, Ben.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • David L.
    15 months ago — Bowie, MD

    I’m so glad we found Ben at Bark Busters. We recently inherited a 2 year old 130lb Great Dane who went through a traumatic event that left him nervous, afraid and occasionally aggressive. He would growl at and chase the cats, growl and chase our small kids. I ended up very worried and afraid that our new very big dog was going to hurt someone. We made an appointment with Ben as soon as we could and we are amazed at how different of a dog we have after just our first training session! The night after Ben left our dog allowed one of our cats to come sleep in the bed and ignored her all night, he stopped barking at everyone he saw and most of all he’s no longer anxious around our small kids. Before if the kids got loud or ran he would growl and chase them down until they stopped, now he doesn’t even acknowledge when the kid comes running through a room he’s in. I finally have some peace of mind and I’m not anxious anymore that our dog is going to hurt anyone and if he does act out now thanks to Ben we have the tools to handle the situation and correct the behavior and understand why he acted the way he did.

    We can’t recommend Ben at Bark Busters enough. If you need help training your dog or understanding why they do what they do then go book that appointment, you won’t be disappointed!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Beth S.
    15 months ago — Odenton, MD

    I’m so happy that I found Bark Busters!
    What a difference I have seen in my dog with a training sessions with Jodie. Jodie is fantastic!
    She’s great at what she does, loves what she does and it shows.
    I feel confident with Jodie’s help and Bark Busters training techniques that all my dogs bad behaviors will soon be gone.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jordan P.
    15 months ago — Severn, MD

    Ben is so amazing with explaining everything and the Bark Busters methods work wonders! Everything exceeded my expectations and the training tools are so easy and intuitive. You aren't just given the tools, but the reasoning behind it which really made perfect sense of everything. We saw an immediate response from our pup and I could not be happier. Highly recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • April F.
    15 months ago — Annapolis, MD

    Ben Miller was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with us during our first session! Our dogs seem to be responding very well to all of the training techniques!! We are looking forward to continuing to work with Ben!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jeff H.
    15 months ago — Annapolis, MD

    Bark Busters has been such a blessing! Jodie explained the lessons clearly and the practice sessions were easy to do and my dog (Russell) responded immediately. The daily exercises have already started to make a difference and I am very encouraged that Russell is responding so well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Danlie C.
    16 months ago — Laurel, MD

    Ben Miller is incredible! He is very communicative and walked us through every step of the way. I love that his methods are dog psychology based.

    We’ve seen amazing improvements in our dogs in less than 24 hours! Ben is a professional and I highly recommend him to anyone who is having a difficult time gaining trust and connection with their dogs. ALL-STAR! ?

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Madilyn C.
    16 months ago — Lanham, MD

    In a day, Ben has changed me and changed my dog for the better. I have a much better understanding of my dog’s (and just about all dogs’) psychology, and I have the tools to take action and create a safe and harmonious relationship with her. Ben explained everything clearly and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns, and I am looking forward to working with him again in the future, now that I can see real progress with my dog! Thanks Ben!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety