Bark Busters Mid-Maryland Reviews

Reviews

177 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lisa H.
    21 months ago — Stevensville, MD

    Photo of Sky, Boomer & Tucker We are extremely pleased with this program. Ben was extremely knowledgeable and a very patient teacher. It was amazing to see our dogs respond to the techniques that he taught us. Although, it’s only been a few days we can already see a difference. I feel confident that this program will work, but it’s also good to know that Ben is only a phone call away. We would definitely recommend Ben to everyone.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Bobbie J.
    21 months ago — Bowie, MD

    Had our 1st training with Ben a couple weeks ago and it was amazing! The technique that’s taught really works with practice! Highly recommend & it’s life time warranty!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Mariah M.
    21 months ago — Gambrills, MD

    Ben was absolutely incredible. His knowledge of pet behavior and training was mind blowing. Not only did he give me the tools to succeed, but gave me the support I need to ensure the success of my training. If you are thinking about going somewhere else, don't because Bark Busters is worth the investment. Since you have the lifetime support of your dog after one payment, you are getting the best training out they have to offer. Bark Busters is in it for the dogs and if you want an actual life changing training that brings peace back into your life, choose them.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mariah M.
    22 months ago — Gambrills, MD

    Ben was absolutely incredible. His knowledge of pet behavior and training was mind blowing. Not only did he give me the tools to succeed, but gave me the support I need to ensure the success of my training. If you are thinking about going somewhere else, don’t because Bark Busters is worth the investment. Since you have the lifetime support of your dog after one payment, you are getting the best training out they have to offer. Bark Busters is in it for the dogs and if you want an actual life changing training that brings peace back into your life, choose them.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alex M.
    22 months ago — Bowie, MD

    Ben is super friendly and knowledgeable. He walked in and my dogs immediately responded to this type of training and they have continued to learn and improve. My eldest dog did not understand personal space but she has drastically improved thanks to the skills Bark Busters has provided me.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • JoAnn C.
    22 months ago — Bowie, MD

    We recently had my daughter's dog move back in with us after he was a little aggressive with her landlord. He had lived with us before for months and was getting increasing aggressive with dogs, bikes, and sometimes people. We don't have a fenced yard and walk him several times a day. This became an anxiety riddled experience as we did know what he would do if we encountered dogs or people. Ben Miller came over to train him almost a week ago. The methods that he taught us had an immediate impact. We've been practicing every day and I can 100% confirm that these methods work! The dog has completely changed. Our walks are pleasant, he is happy and almost non-reactive to other dogs and people! I cannot recommend this highly enough! If you have issues with your dog don't give up! Call Ben!

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Joy S.
    22 months ago — Upper Marlboro, MD

    Ben did a great job helping me understand the background of dog behaviors. He explained each strategy clearly and answered all questions. My puppy responded to each strategy. I look forward to the support and assistance that will be provided to assist in helping my puppy become well behaved.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Bukky I.
    22 months ago — Waldorf, MD

    Ben did a great job educating our family on how to communicate better with our dog Cinnamon. He walked us through the steps with Cinnamon and we were amazed at how responsive Cinnamon was. We continue to practice and Cinnamon is doing well with the training. Our dog who would normally run to the window/ door to bark at people or other dogs walking in front of our home stayed quiet, stayed at the top of the stairs without running to the door while watching 3 dogs being walked after utilizing Ben’s strategy this morning.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Caitlyn Y.
    22 months ago — Laurel, MD

    We are so thankful for Bark Busters Mid MD!

    When we first called Bark Busters, we were at the end of our rope with our Bluetick Coonhound rescue. He had a lot of things to work on. We saw a real change in our dog’s behavior and responsiveness to us after the first training session alone! Ben is always open and honest with us and for that, we do really trust him. Ben equipped us with the skills to continue to train our dog on our own, but has continue to be available to talk and give advice as necessary. We have made tremendous progress and after 3 lessons together are just amazed.

    Thank you Ben and Kelly

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Rachel A.
    22 months ago — Severn, MD

    I had an amazingly informative session with Ben Miller! I was super surprised that my dogs were taking to the training so quickly. Ben was extremely personable, explained things very clearly, demonstrated things as many times as I needed them and even gave me tips on things that were not involved in actual training. It is very apparent that this company adores animals and knows what they are doing. The hardest part with all of this is going to be staying consistent with the training, I have a very busy schedule, however I am confident that the materials and instruction given to me will help with my dogs and their behavior. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry