Bark Busters Lexington Reviews

Reviews

211 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was excellent with all of our dogs & with us. We were very impressed with the training and the results we are seeing in our dogs.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Very easy to follow. Iwas very surprised how fast the dogs responded. I love that it is a natural approach. Dogs don't have to rspond to treats or punishment which I have never believed in. Therapist [Kendra] was very friendly and easy to work with. This made it a very enjoyable experience. I believe it works well. I would definitely recommend it and will be to two friends who are having some issues with their dogs. I love the guarantee. That is what was the deciding factor for me. I like being able to call with any future questions.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Very personable trainer. High marks across the board!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Bremen is definitely watching me for direction and cues. Today is only day two and we had a very successful walk this morning. Kendra was very pleasant and professional. I felt very confident that she knew what she was teaching and the results show.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Very informative and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results at the end of the training session - it works immediately. They behave 100% differently as of today. We're pleased with the natural training techniques - much better than clicker or treat traning. Yes, we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We have learned much about dog behavior and pack mentality. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as the results are immediate and the training is done at home where problems arise. Kendra [our trainer] was wonderful - very patient and answered all of our questions. She has an obvious passion and dedicationfor her work.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    It was unbelievable! I feel like I might actually be able to live a normal life now. We had been told several times we would have to consider euthanizing Cooper. We had tried everything from the "treat system" to spraying vinegar...[now] we are training our dogs in a way that not only makes sense but works! This was the best time & money we have ever spent! We can have our house & life back AND we can keep the dogs. I cannot even begin to express how happy and thankful I am! It made me so happy to see Cooper transform from a scared, anxious dog to one that is happy and more relaxed in a manner of hours. I only wish that every dog owner could exerience this program.

  • Anonymous
    19 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors!

  • Anonymous
    19 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    I have really enjoyed my experience with Bark Busters. Kendra's approach to disciplining my pomeranian was and is remarkable. He responds extremely well to the behavior changes... It's been a true pleasure to work with Bark Busters...Thank you!