Bark Busters Raleigh Reviews

Reviews

72 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Katie M.
    6 months ago — Knightdale, NC

    We have only had two days of training at this point but we’re already seeing improvement! Follow up is scheduled, Sonja was amazing, everything was explained well and thoroughly, and the dogs took to it immediately. I love the philosophy behind the training and I love how simple it is for us to implement. Now I just can’t wait for it to get even better!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Leslie D.
    8 months ago — Wake Forest, NC

    Sonja was friendly, organized and helped us with our personal concerns. Our dog responded well to her techniques. The printed session summary is helpful to us in remembering what to work on before our next visit.

    • #Chewing
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Karen M.
    9 months ago — Wake Forest, NC

    Excellent first lesson

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mark D.
    10 months ago — Knightdale, NC

    Excellent suggestions and encouragement. Sonja is obviously a pet lover and had our dogs obeying within moments.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Carla F.
    10 months ago — Raleigh, NC

    Sonja was very professional and our dogs responded well to her. My husband and I appreciated her input as well as her patience with both us and the dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Veronique F.
    11 months ago — Bahama, NC

    It was a great first session we are trying to applied all we learned.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Andrew H.
    12 months ago — Durham, NC

    Photo of Porter Wonderful trainer who is very knowledgeable and bonded instantly with Porter. He and Liz are already working together much better, and he is a much more calm and serene dog than before- Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Victoria B.
    12 months ago — Durham, NC

    Great first session!! It was through and so helpful and we are already starting to apply what we learned. Can’t wait for the next one!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Michael S.
    13 months ago — Durham, NC

    Photo of Willow Sonja was great! She was very personable and made us feel at ease right away as my wife and I had been on edge taking care of a puppy for two weeks, and not knowing if we were doing everything correctly. Sonja went over everything with us. Showed us ways to help Willow behave that we’re not negative or cruel and the best thing of all, she explained the “why” of every action that we would take with Willow. (My wife and I are very analytical so I appreciate knowing the reasons behind actions.) Sonja assured us that we were on the right track and that was solidified even more when we started doing our homework with Willow. Once Willow get a little older, we will be calling Sonja back to work on the next steps of young canine learning and development. Absolutely LOVE that we have a lifetime guarantee of sessions as we know that with Sonja and Bark Busters help, Willow will grow into a very smart, talented, and well-behaved dog. Thank you so much! What a wonderful experience!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Amanda S.
    13 months ago — Zebulon, NC

    Photo of Louie We just had our first training session with Sonja and learned so much! She was so patient and kind with our little Louie. He started out the session barking incessantly and by the time it was over he was calm and playful. We are looking forward to continuing our training and working with Sonja.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8