Bark Busters Pinellas County and West Pasco Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janie F.
    8 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was excellent! Even though many of Jack's bad habits are our own fault. Vito did not make us feel bad about it.
    After one session we had much better control over Jack.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lyn G.
    8 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito is a wonderful, smart, gentle trainer. It's terrific working with him. Luna is doing better but she is stubborn and a tough student. Each visit she is improving. She seems to be listening to our commands easier.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jenn F.
    8 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was very patient! He taught me how to interact with my dog. I was amazed at how well my dog responded to Vito and me after the lessons. He changed my relationship with my dogs for the better. The pup loved him. Great job!!! Great customer service!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Angela S.
    9 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was amazing. I saw an instant change in Wilson's behavior.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jessica W.
    9 years ago — Suitland, MD

    Photo of Sharon was great! She was very descriptive in her training from basic commands to body language demonstrations. Originally did not fully know what to expect from the training but Sharon went above and beyond expectations!

  • Eva S.
    9 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We are very satisfied with Vito as a trainer. Our dog, we feel, is coming along real well. We have been trained well in the right manner of teaching Bella thanks to Vito.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan P.
    9 years ago — Treasure Island, FL

    We have a beagle-mix mom and four of her puppies (rescued directly by us eight years ago) and a sixty-two pound pit-retriever mix who appeared at our fence five years ago. We, therefore, decided to pay the extra fee for multiple-dog training. After many month's of Vito's guidance, encouragement, and training, we heartily ditto every positive word about Vito in every other review we have seen. PLUS THE ACTUAL RESULTS are: our dogs wake us up every morning forty-five minutes later than before, they don't "swarm" us when we enter or walk through our family room, the "big dog" no longer greets guests by jumping up on them to lick their faces, they all bark less and stop barking on correction, we can leash them all up without chaotic jumping and barking, we can separate one or several of them from the pack without all of them somehow squirming out the door, and we can walk them all on leash without their reverting to "wild pack" behavior when encountering other dogs. Vito has been widely knowledgeable and innovative in his methods of achieving these amazing results. We can say without reservation that this training is one of the very best investments of money and time that we have ever made.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Rhonda C.
    9 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was exceptional with my Great Pyrenees puppy. This breed can be very willful but Vito was able to gain her trust on the very first visit. We had a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my dog and Vito was able to make them all happen with no stress on my dog. I highly recommend Vito and the Bark Busters' training method.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sue C.
    10 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago.

  • Fran B.
    10 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I never thought that I would see such a change after only one training session but, boy, have I. Bella and I now have stress free walks and that was my only wish. Thank you Vito, your training was wonderful!