Bark Busters Pinellas County and West Pasco Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Evelyn F.
    10 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito's talent is unbelievably beautiful. My very active puppy, Teddy was completely focused (absolutely shocking!) on Vito for almost 3 hours. His previous focus was no more than 2 seconds! Teddy focused, learned, obeyed and, for a change...was exhausted! I'm usually exhausted by Teddy!
    Thank you for a completely positive experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Rebecca S.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carla and RC E.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now.

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sherrilyn P.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster!

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Sylvia V.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    It's always a pleasure to work with a professional who gives you very good advice.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda M.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I would never have dreamed that after just one session I would see the results that I did. I had one very aggressive female and one very passive female. At the end of my lesson with Vito, my two dogs were laying side by side and attentive to me. Worth every penny and more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Anita H.
    11 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lois W.
    12 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!!

    • #Aggression
  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Very impressed with our trainer. He was very positive with solutions to our dogs aggressiveness. He is alpha over our four dogs, but after our first visit, we are extremely pleased to say he is no longer alpha and we can keep our dogs together. Trainer was very thorough and patient with us as well as our dogs. Well worth the expense.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already!