Bark Busters Pinellas County and West Pasco Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I was amazed at how Vito got my 3 Yorkies under control within an hour on the first visit! The two girls had vicious fights, now they are part of the pack and I'm alpha dog. It was the best money I spent on my dogs. Thanks Vito! You're the best!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    In a word, "OUTSTANDING"!
    Trainer/Therapist Vito Margaritondo provided outstanding explanations and training to my three dogs as well as my dog walker and myself. Results were dramatic. Positive behaviors were demonstrated within one hour of his clear explanations and direct lessons to dog masters and doggies alike Mr. Margaritondo's first session has made a tremendous impact on the dogs. They are happier, and thus healthier, and far more enjoyable to their masters and friends. The Bark Busters approach is absolutely clear and marvelously effective. I met with Jane Mayo, DVM, at Tyrone Veterinary Clinic, who recommended Bark Busters, to share the results of the experience. I will, absolutely, recommend Bark Busters at every given opportunity. Every dog that becomes a member of my family will enjoy training with Bark Busters' therapist, Vito Margaritondo.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    The training worked like a charm, in a few short hours Vito showed Chrissy and I how to stop Simba from exhibiting bad behaviors. He is making excellent progress and it's assuring to know that Vito is available when we need him. Thanks Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I have recommended Bark Busters to all of my friends and family who own dogs. Understanding 'dog language' has made the relationship between my dogs and myself easier to deal with.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    The person who thought of this is a genius!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was great!. He was kind and compassionate. He's restored balance to our home. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We have nothing but praise for Vito. He is kind, professional and gets results. Cody is still in "training" but we noticed a big difference after the first session. Vito is a huge asset to Bark Busters. P.S. We love the gentle methods of training.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was excellent with Diego. It was amazing to see Diego respond so well on the first session. I'm very pleased and will recommend Bark Busters to others.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We had two sessions with Vito and Benji is unbelievably improved. His barking was way out of control when we came home or had him in the car. He is now a joy to take with us.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters.