Bark Busters Pinellas County and West Pasco Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. We learned a lot from Vito and enjoyed working with him. The techniques he showed us have really worked well with Toby. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito did an excellent job with Sammy. He has been out of control until now. By the time the training session was over we were amazed by the changes in his behavior. We were very impressed and pleased.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Extremely impressed with their capabilities - It was amazing how fast results were obtained - They were miracle workers - I would highly recommend them.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    We are very pleased with the results we are getting with our dog after the training session and couldn't believe how fast the dog responded. The trainer was very professional.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito was excellent. He understood our issues and tailored each dog's needs to specific training techniques. I have already told many people about it.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    After just 2 sessions, my 4-year-old Doberman rescue was the picture of the perfect dog. Previously, walking the 80-lb. dog was a miserable chore as she lugged me around the block chasing squirrels. Now, she walks next to me attentively with a completeley loose leash. "Thank you, Bark Busters."

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    It is nice to have a quiet house with no barking and growling. Getting them on an eating schedule is good for them also. They are doing well with all the training. What a difference! I am really happy with the results.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    The techniques that Vito taught us were very easy to learn and effective. We saw an immediate improvement in all three of our dogs. We look forward to implementing these techniques every day for the safety and future of our pets. Thank you so much for all your help.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    My dog had a barking issue. One example of it is that i had to hold her when guests and repair people that she did not know (or like) were here - sometimes for a couple of hours! I was AMAZED at the results with just one session with Vito and Maryanne. My friends and family think it's a miracle, and now my beautiful dog is also enjoyable for them to be around. Also, I do not condone any training done with negative reinforcement, violence, or 'breaking' an animal. One reson I chose Bark Busters was because of the natural, positive techniques that are part of the program. I also appreciated how I was trained first so that I understood the program, how it worked, the philosophy, etc. No one I knew thought Abbey's barking problem could be 'fixed'. I even thought that this was a problem I perpetuated that i would have to live with for the rest of her lifespan. I was optimistic, yet doubtful that this would work. I still can't quite believe it, especially since it only took one session. Have I said "amazed," yet? I am greatful and thankful.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help!