Bark Busters Pinellas County and West Pasco Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito did an excellent job explaining the techniques to me as well as putting them into action. I have seen a great turn around in Harley and Zeus. They actually listen to me and we enjoy our walks now rather than it being a daily hassle. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito is terrific! This is a wonderful investment!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Vito has changed a stressed home into an informative, relaxing and enjoyable working and training atmosphere. We are reading and re-reading our outlines daily doing our scenes and also during our everyday routines. Thank you for the right training for Alex.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I want to thank you for the wonderful direction you put us in with Tyson. We have been practicing your instructions and using them on a daily basis. Tyson is making slow but good improvement! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and if I need some help with Tyson in the future, I will be calling. The lifetime guarantee is unbelievable! --Thank you so much!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I was very excited to start the program. We have four dogs to work with and we are seeing progress with all of them. Vito is very helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with him. Vito has helped us to get my older dog to relax and not feel as stressed as she was. So far all is good. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I cannot begin to express how pleased I was after just 2 hours. The therapist immediately put me at ease and made it so simple for me to follow his instructions. I saw great results after just 2 hours. At the age of 79, I found that I was not too old to learn also. It has been a wonderful experience.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I never thought my dog would stop barking at the front door. After a few short hours, he was basically fixed. In the next few days, there were little to no corrections. This has made for more enjoyable evenings in the living room.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Our trainer has been wonderful, kind and caring. Trying to guide us in the right direction with out 2 dogs who are really tough to deal with. Vito has been awesome with his help and advice.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I am amazed at the difference in my dogs' behavior after just one session. I feel as if Cesar Milan stopped by. This is worth the money. I only wish I knew of Bark Busters sooner.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional.