Bark Busters Tallahassee Reviews

Reviews

249 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Darcie S.
    2 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Leigh Ann’s knowledge is so helpful! She answered all of our questions and showed us methods of how to communicate correctly with our dog. She is so patient and kind! Everything we learned from her has been so helpful! We are looking forward to our training exercises with our dog, thanks to all the tools she has given us. She explained everything in a simple way and provides excellent examples.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Patricia M.
    2 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Learned a lot. A great experience. Leigh Ann was very patient with all the barking she was dealing with.

    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Camille P.
    2 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Leigh Ann has already performed miracles. She worked with us and Frannie to get a collar and leash on her.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    I'm so excited to watch Frannie's progress!
  • Robert P.
    2 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    My experience with Leigh Ann could not have been better. I am very optimistic about the progress we will make and I know I can always teach out.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Loretta H.
    3 years ago — Cairo, GA

    Leigh Ann was amazing. She explained to me what was happening with my dog (Mayhem) who is having aggression issues and told me her plan to change how I communicate with him. Then she showed me what exercises I need to practice daily with him to regain control. Then we went outside and she took me through step by step how to do everything. It's only been 24 hours, but he is really taking to it. I'm very excited to see how he does between now and our next session. Also she gave me great tips on how to start training my puppy (Moonshine), and help with things like nipping and potty training. Looking forward to working with Leigh Ann more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Loretta was a great student and I have high hopes for Mayhem and Moonshine!
  • Carolyn H.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    I had the pleasure of working with Leigh from Bark Busters and was beyond amazed at how quickly she was able to turn our protective, very aggressive, dog into a respectable little citizen. We aren’t done yet, but the progress that was made in one lesson was worth every penny.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Great first session with Carolyn and Athena!
  • Gale C.
    3 years ago — Thomasville, GA

    We are excited to have an opportunity to help Lily become the best she can be. We learned so many helps the first visit. Thank you, Leigh Ann

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure! Lily did so well!
  • Hailey T.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Pepper & Big Boy Leigh Ann was so great in helping with both of our dogs. She is very confident and professional and I love her strategies of working with the dogs. I feel very comfortable using her as the trainer for my dogs because she has experience with dogs that have the same issues as mine have. After consulting other training options in the area, Bark Busters is ultimately the best option for an affordable, reliable, and helpful training service. I also appreciate how the focus is on building the relationship between the dogs and I.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great job, Hailey! Such great owners and sweet pups.
  • Sara S.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Jack Love!!! Absolutely love the training. Leigh Ann was amazing. Very professional very knowledgeable and very personable. Jack responded well to all the techniques. Looking forward to our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Sara and Jack did great! I can’t wait to see how he progresses.
  • Lisa H.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Juno Bark Busters is the miracle we needed for our girl, Juno. Leigh Ann is fabulous at making sure we all know what to do, and we saw amazing results after just the first session! We are all living in harmony now. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great job with Juno! She is a love.