Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle T the Woodlands, Montgomery, Texas | March 17 2021
My husband and I rescued Harley about a month ago from a shelter. We have an 12 year old lab and Harley is 1 year Pitbull/lab. Harley barks when someone is walking down the street, barks and runs to the door whenever someone rings the doorbell or knocks. She pulls me when I walk her on the leash and tries to overpower my older dog. She is very strong and I knew I needed to do something. Bob was amazing within the few hours he showed us the techniques and tools to speak to our dog. We instantly seen great results with Harley and would recommend Bob to everyone. I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings. Thank You Bob for giving us the tools for a happy home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Valarie S
Valarie S Spring, Harris, Texas | March 12 2021
Bob is the best. Great conversationalist and listener. Bob knows what to do and he love animals. He tell FACTS. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Queen W KATY, Texas | March 06 2021
I engage Bob to help with my month-old puppy's behavior and not only was Bob's training method very effective he is an honest and kind person. I am so glad I reached out to him. I highly recommend his services if you need help with your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Carl M Cypress, Harris, Texas | October 04 2020
Bob was amazing! We saw an immediate difference in our dog. As a result of our 1st session, we are equipped with the knowledge to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Chris & Debby S Cypress, Texas | August 08 2020
Tessa is the youngest of our 4 legged crew. She is a 7 month old German shepherd puppy. Currently we have 3 other rescues. one that is 8, another is 3 and the third is 2. Primarily I wanted to get Tessa into some basic obedience commands. She is full of energy, smart and inquisitive. While walking her I was having issues with her going everywhere and stopping on a dime to check out a scent or something she saw. Bob came over and met our menagerie and explained the system and began to instruct us on how to train our dogs. It surprised me how well all four responded to the training. I realize that we have to keep up our side of the agreement, and we are. If we have any issues all we have to do is call and he will come over and help. Training us to become the alpha is what it is all about. We have seen a big change since yesterday in all of the dogs. The issue of rushing the front door and barking has been fixed. We are continuing to reinforce the training and I will be taking Tessa out after this to continue the leash training and also the threshold work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Chassidy S
Chassidy S Cypress, Harris, Texas | July 08 2020
Bob was wonderful to work with. We got a new Great Dane puppy that we wanted to make sure we had control of. Bob showed us to speak his language and correct bad behaviors. It is comforting to know that we can call Bob any time for more training if we needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Hannah R the Woodlands, Montgomery, Texas | May 20 2020
My 2 year old border collie has already shown incredible progress since meeting with Bob Williams yesterday. She responds really well to the tools that he gave us and with the amount of progress we’ve seen in one day, we can’t wait to see her behavior in 5 weeks. Thank you, Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jeff M
Jeff M Cypress, Harris, Texas | May 17 2020
I was a little sceptic that Bob could help make a dramatic improvement in my dog after one visit. After the first lesson, I’m just amazed. It’s like my dog is a different dog. I can open the front door without having to worry he will run out. I can walk my dog without being in a tug-o-war. I don’t have my dog jumping on me when I walk back in the house. All of this after just one visit. I’m a big fan and a believer of the system shown to us. All of the training without even touching my dog. Could not recommend Bark Busters more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Mary Ann J
Mary Ann J Cypress, Texas | February 20 2020
After one lesson with Bob, Jasper is walking like a pro. I never thought I could have dog walk so nicely! All of his tips and suggestions have transformed our pup! I look forward to working with Bob if any other issues arise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jason A Cypress, Texas | November 26 2019
Bob was truly amazing. Between the honesty and the thorough knowledge that he has we were able to see how the Bark Busters method does work! His first visit, he spent 3 plus hours with us, showing us the techniques and explaining the process. He is exceptional with dogs and extremely patent. Even though he came out for a second visit and we call determined that our situation was a bit different and rare, he never charged us. We definitively appreciate everything Bob sowed us and the time he spent with us. We would HIGHLY recommend Bob and Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank you Bob for everything Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more