Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
The Woodlands, TX | December 31 2006
Amazing results in very little time!! Permalink
review image
Steve & Sandra K The Woodlands, Texas | December 11 2006
Amazing results in little time. Definitely pleased with the natural training techniques. Results were wonderful and accomplished with no harsh measures. We recommend this highly! Permalink
review image
Karen R Houston, Texas | November 28 2006
All instructions were very clear. Our "crazed" golden retriever became a wonderfully obedient pet within 10 days. We were amazed at how quickly our dogs responded. We enjoyed understanding the psychology behind the methods. Our dogs already had basic obedience training but serious problems still developed. Bark Busters humanely solved behavioral issues. They are more obedient and the golden is happier too. This program worked miracles on our golden who had turned very destructive and would try to escape at all cost. Amazing !!! Permalink
review image
Nolan R Houston, Texas | November 15 2006
The trainer is a remarkable teacher. The results were MAGICAL! I wouldn't have believed it without seeing it with my own eyes and with my dogs! It WORKS, enough said!! Permalink
review image
Erin M Kingwood, Texas | October 31 2006
Bob takes his time and makes sure everything is correct. The results are immediate, In fact, in one session I gained control that months of effort with other methods could not produce. I always thought that dogs responded best to treats. With Bailey's weight struggles, it is so nice to be able to offer him non-food rewards. I was amazed with the transformation!!!! Bob has visited us twice just recently, over two years after is first visit. It is so nice knowing that should I need him, he's there. Thanks so much, Bob!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Josh M The Woodlands, Texas | October 23 2006
The method is very easy to understand and follow. The immediate results were HUGE !! I am so pleased !! Didn't believe dog training could be so enjoyable, but it is. Permalink
review image
Chris & Jan P Houston, Texas | October 02 2006
Excellent methods w/immediate results. Long term fix for our dog !! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | August 14 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink
review image
Jenny J Spring, Texas | August 05 2006
Indy did not do well with the leash, he's incredible with the new techniques. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Jane L Cypress, Texas | July 30 2006
This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more