Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Houston, TX | July 05 2006
It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point to making a decision whether I should keep my dog or give her up. I know that I can keep her. Thanks, Bob !! Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit ! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | July 05 2006
It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too. Permalink
review image
Clint & Kellie E Cypress, Texas | July 05 2006
Simply Amazing !! Too easy, why didn't I call you sooner? Effective program, easy to implement. Thank you Bob !! Permalink
review image
Frank P Houston, Texas | June 15 2006
It is inconceivable to believe the simple plan works, but it does. It's been over two months and it's still working, better every day. Thanks Bob Permalink
review image
Kristi M Jersey Village, Texas | May 26 2006
Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more