Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | July 25 2006
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink
review image
Gail T Houston, Texas | July 06 2006
I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already. Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work. Permalink
review image
Cypress, TX | July 05 2006
Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership). Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Houston, TX | July 05 2006
It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point to making a decision whether I should keep my dog or give her up. I know that I can keep her. Thanks, Bob !! Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit ! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | July 05 2006
It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more