Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stephanie M Tomball, Texas | August 15 2013
Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day. Permalink
review image
Clint & Kellie E Cypress, Texas | August 15 2013
Simply Amazing !! Too easy, why didn't I call you sooner? Effective program, easy to implement. Thank you Bob !! Permalink
review image
B. J. T Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment. Permalink
review image
Clare H Katy, Texas | August 15 2013
I like this gentler method b/c my dogs are sensitive. Any one can do it ! Permalink
review image
Naomi S Cypress, Texas | August 15 2013
Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ. Permalink
review image
Steve & Ashlee K Cypress, Texas | August 15 2013
Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Tom & Amy M Spring, Texas | August 15 2013
Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience! Permalink
review image
Renne R Spring, Texas | August 15 2013
Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense! Permalink
review image
Kristi M Jersey Village, Texas | August 15 2013
Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience! Permalink
review image
Jennifer P Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
Very easy to understand and remember. Very noticeable difference - Tucker responded amazingly. Am I pleased with the natural training techniques? Very much, it's the first time training has worked. This method deals with communicating to dogs in their language, which is brilliant! This is worth every penny! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options