Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | March 11 2006
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
Mary Lou G Houston, Texas | March 06 2006
Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior Permalink
review image
Ellen H Kingwood, Texas | February 24 2006
We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Steve & Ashlee K Cypress, Texas | January 29 2006
Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Sarene P Houston, Texas | January 11 2006
Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !! Permalink
review image
Alvin & Debbie P Houston, Texas | December 21 2005
Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!! Permalink
review image
Kara G Cypress, Texas | December 12 2005
Everything was explained, modeled and praised (praise is very important) when we got it right. I knew it was working right away. It was exciting to see the transformation and all I have to do is growl at him. Happy day ahead !!! Permalink
review image
Tom & Amy M Spring, Texas | November 26 2005
Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience! Permalink
review image
Richard & Wanda M The Woodands, Texas | November 14 2005
By the end of the training session we had a different dog. the Bark Buster technique is very easy to learn and administer with immediate results. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants a well behaved dog. Thanks, Bob !!!! Permalink
review image
Justin T Katy, Texas | November 12 2005
Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more