Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Houston, TX | August 14 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink
review image
Jenny J Spring, Texas | August 05 2006
Indy did not do well with the leash, he's incredible with the new techniques. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Jane L Cypress, Texas | July 30 2006
This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | July 25 2006
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink
review image
Gail T Houston, Texas | July 06 2006
I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already. Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work. Permalink
review image
Cypress, TX | July 05 2006
Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership). Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Houston, TX | July 05 2006
It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point to making a decision whether I should keep my dog or give her up. I know that I can keep her. Thanks, Bob !! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more