Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Michelle B The Woodlands, Texas | August 15 2013
Even my 7 year old could follow along and understood. We were skeptical....but the results were powerful and quick. Very pleased with the natural techniques. It was enjoyable and we all learned a lot. Now I feel like a dog trainer! My dog responds well to this program. I'm ready to learn more. Permalink
review image
Katy | April 06 2009
My 10-year-old rat terrier/Chi, Susie, has always terrorized other dogs and people when we go for walks. I could never take her to friends' houses, especially if they had a dog. I've lived the past few years in fear of a lawsuit. After only TWO visits by Bark Busters, Susie and I spent Saturday evening at a couple's house with their Pomeranian, and they all got along just like they were raised together! None of us could believe the transformation of Susie, after only TWO sessions - it is a true miracle! I finally feel like there is hope for Susie to be a normal dog after all these years! Bob and Bark Busters have been the answer to my prayers!! Permalink
review image
The Woodlands, TX | January 01 2007
Amazing results in very little time!! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | August 15 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | July 05 2006
It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit ! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point to making a decision whether I should keep my dog or give her up. I know that I can keep her. Thanks, Bob !! Permalink
review image
-Houston, TX | July 05 2006
It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options