Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Stephanie M Tomball, Texas | September 01 2005
Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day. Permalink
review image
B. J. T Houston, Texas | August 27 2005
Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment. Permalink
review image
Les & Martha W Spring, Texas | June 22 2005
I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Kathy B Houston, Texas | May 07 2005
We are very impressed with the dramatic change in our dog. The method is simple and logical. I wish we had done this sooner !!!! Permalink
review image
Noelle & Jason C Cypress, Texas | March 14 2005
We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!! Permalink
review image
Inez B Katy, Texas | March 12 2005
By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog. Permalink
review image
Darlene L Cypress, Texas | July 20 2004
After only 2-1/2 hours, WOW !!!!!! Permalink
review image
Vivian W Seguin, Texas | April 03 2004
Prissy is 16 months old. Twelve of those have been a nightmare. This method is amazing! I recommend this to everyone. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more