Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
John H Spring, Texas | April 06 2006
We noticed results with both dogs in the first 10 minutes of working with them, excellent. These natural techniques mean that we don't have to be dog psychologists to get the behaviors needed from our dogs. This method is sustainable and adapts to many situations without gimmicks. Permalink
review image
Sandra K Houston, Texas | April 05 2006
Gentle, but immediately effective !! Permalink
review image
Janice B The Woodlands, Texas | March 26 2006
Learning to be the "pack leader" was very interesting. It's nice not having the dogs "go nuts" when the door bell rings in enjoyable. If you have a dog with issues, absolutely - call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Ken & Lynn H Tomball, Texas | March 14 2006
Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands. Permalink
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | March 11 2006
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
Mary Lou G Houston, Texas | March 06 2006
Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior Permalink
review image
Ellen H Kingwood, Texas | February 24 2006
We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Steve & Ashlee K Cypress, Texas | January 29 2006
Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Sarene P Houston, Texas | January 11 2006
Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !! Permalink
review image
Alvin & Debbie P Houston, Texas | December 21 2005
Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more