Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit ! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | July 05 2006
It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too. Permalink
review image
Clint & Kellie E Cypress, Texas | July 05 2006
Simply Amazing !! Too easy, why didn't I call you sooner? Effective program, easy to implement. Thank you Bob !! Permalink
review image
Frank P Houston, Texas | June 15 2006
It is inconceivable to believe the simple plan works, but it does. It's been over two months and it's still working, better every day. Thanks Bob Permalink
review image
Kristi M Jersey Village, Texas | May 26 2006
Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience! Permalink
review image
Denita U Houston, Texas | May 15 2006
The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !! Permalink
review image
Herman & Alba A Houston, Texas | May 14 2006
We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work. Permalink
review image
Shelly B Cypress, Texas | May 06 2006
So simple, like a light bulb was turned on. WOW!! My dogs are my kidsand I hated the thought of using any technique that caused physical harm, so this is awesome. It's cool seeing the envy in the eyes of people being pulled by their dogs, finally. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more