Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kara G Cypress, Texas | December 12 2005
Everything was explained, modeled and praised (praise is very important) when we got it right. I knew it was working right away. It was exciting to see the transformation and all I have to do is growl at him. Happy day ahead !!! Permalink
review image
Tom & Amy M Spring, Texas | November 26 2005
Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience! Permalink
review image
Richard & Wanda M The Woodands, Texas | November 14 2005
By the end of the training session we had a different dog. the Bark Buster technique is very easy to learn and administer with immediate results. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants a well behaved dog. Thanks, Bob !!!! Permalink
review image
Justin T Katy, Texas | November 12 2005
Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !! Permalink
review image
Stephanie M Tomball, Texas | September 01 2005
Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day. Permalink
review image
B. J. T Houston, Texas | August 27 2005
Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment. Permalink
review image
Les & Martha W Spring, Texas | June 22 2005
I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Kathy B Houston, Texas | May 07 2005
We are very impressed with the dramatic change in our dog. The method is simple and logical. I wish we had done this sooner !!!! Permalink
review image
Noelle & Jason C Cypress, Texas | March 14 2005
We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!! Permalink
review image
Inez B Katy, Texas | March 12 2005
By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more