Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hannah R the Woodlands, Montgomery, Texas | May 20 2020
My 2 year old border collie has already shown incredible progress since meeting with Bob Williams yesterday. She responds really well to the tools that he gave us and with the amount of progress we’ve seen in one day, we can’t wait to see her behavior in 5 weeks. Thank you, Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jeff M
Jeff M Cypress, Harris, Texas | May 17 2020
I was a little sceptic that Bob could help make a dramatic improvement in my dog after one visit. After the first lesson, I’m just amazed. It’s like my dog is a different dog. I can open the front door without having to worry he will run out. I can walk my dog without being in a tug-o-war. I don’t have my dog jumping on me when I walk back in the house. All of this after just one visit. I’m a big fan and a believer of the system shown to us. All of the training without even touching my dog. Could not recommend Bark Busters more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Mary Ann J
Mary Ann J Cypress, Texas | February 20 2020
After one lesson with Bob, Jasper is walking like a pro. I never thought I could have dog walk so nicely! All of his tips and suggestions have transformed our pup! I look forward to working with Bob if any other issues arise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jason A Cypress, Texas | November 26 2019
Bob was truly amazing. Between the honesty and the thorough knowledge that he has we were able to see how the Bark Busters method does work! His first visit, he spent 3 plus hours with us, showing us the techniques and explaining the process. He is exceptional with dogs and extremely patent. Even though he came out for a second visit and we call determined that our situation was a bit different and rare, he never charged us. We definitively appreciate everything Bob sowed us and the time he spent with us. We would HIGHLY recommend Bob and Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank you Bob for everything Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carlos R Spring, Montgomery, Texas | November 15 2019
Bob has done an amazing job with my two mini schnauzers..couldn't get them to stop barking. Even though it's expected for this breed to bark. He's taught me several methods to get them to slow it down a bit. Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Nick H Houston, Texas | October 16 2019
Wow, excellent advice, excellent service. Spent 2 1/2 hours with us on first visit, IMMEDIATE improvement on a very feisty young chow. Noa was a different guy starting that afternoon, and now three days later as we write this. Will use again if necessary, and would tell anyone to book Bob Williams, he is very helpful... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Darla M Houston, Harris, Texas | August 20 2019
Thank you for being honest with us. It means a lot to have honesty in a world like today. We are heart broken as you can tell from our call but I totally understand. Thank you for giving your time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tiffany S Spring, Harris, Texas | August 11 2019
We have four dogs. The twins are both boys and they are 3 years of age. Anytime some one rings the door bell or knocks on the door they would bark aggressively and jump on our guests. Sometimes when men would come in Gizmo would try to nip at them, especially if our male guests came around me. Then when the we get home we would let the twins out of their kennels and they would always bark and get in each others faces for about five minutes and then be fine. I have had dogs all my life and I never had two from the same litter act like our boys do. So I only knew how to train them with the basics sit, stay, lay, and potty training. We spent 2.5 hours with Bob today and I have already seen a huge difference in my dogs. He has left and they are still behaving totally different. I am so thankful for the advice that Bob gave me and my husband today and it makes me so excited for the future. It means the world to me that Bob taught me how to properly communicate with my dogs the way that they understand. I will always recommend this company to anyone I talk to. They truly are amazing!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Rebecca O Cypress, Texas | August 04 2019
Bob was amazing! One of our daughters became fearful of dogs after Duke knocked her over playing. Bob was able to show the entire family how to get Duke to listen and follow commands. Also, Duke lunged at squirrels on walks and now he walks beside us without lunging or tugging at all. We are very happy with the results from Bob and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Katie S Cypress, Harris, Texas | April 29 2019
Wow! Bob is simply amazing and his techniques really work. My husband and I have 4... yes 4 dogs (and one is deaf) and we have had constant issues with them barking incessantly when someone comes to the door or when someone walks behind our home. Within the first 30 minutes we noticed a major difference in their behavior. We have a little Pomeranian-Maltese and he has never “sat” on command and by the end of our session today he was sitting without any hesitation. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who loves their dogs but is looking to change some of their behaviors. Thanks for your help Bob! We are actually looking forward to having company over and someone ringing the door bell! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more