Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
kerrin K Spring, Texas | December 08 2018
Bob came to help with our 7 month old German short haired pointer. We needed help with pulling when on walks, jumping and staying when someone was at the front door. She has bolted out twice and luckily she came back. With Bob's help she stays back until called. She won't jump on guests when they come in either. He also helped with walking on a leash. This has taken a bit more time since she is a hunting dog and wants to run after anything that moves. Our kids are amazed on what Bob could do. Thanks Bob for a job well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
silvia K Tomball, Harris, Texas | November 26 2018
Bob's training was amazing, who would have known that it would be that easy. We have a completely different dog, he is now obedient, loving and very well behaved. The jumping and biting stopped immediately. It is truly UNBELIEVABLE that a dog can be training in a matter of hours, I am still in awe and have not stopped telling everyone I know about it. It has now been 2 weeks and he hasn't forgotten anything, George now walks without a leash and walks next to me, not ahead or behind and follows my every step. This training was the best investment we could have done, worth every penny Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kat C The Woodlands, Texas | October 18 2018
Bob was amazing! I have a Pitbull and he understood that Pits are a lovable breed. The father-son duo came in, spent time training us to be leaders to Moose, and helped us onto the path to showcase how awesome/trainable Pitbulls truly are. Their patience and guidance was a dream sent; along with their willingness to take the time to go through every step and method was really nice to experience. I would recommend Bob and Brett to anyone, already we are seeing major improvements in my dog's behavior! We are for sure sticking with them and Bark Buster for any-all dog training. Thank y'all so much for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ron G Houston, Texas | July 24 2018
Bob really helped us with Reba, our 4-month old lab puppy. She was doing all the typical puppy behaviors, jumping on people, chewing fingers, barking and fighting walking on leash. The results of Bob’s training (us) were immediate, but more importantly we are now able to provide consistency and timely communication to our dog that is getting better every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Sean T Tomball, Texas | July 17 2018
The program trains you to lead your dog and with a little effort you will see a big improvement. We are less than one week into the program and have 6 month old puppies. They are already responding to the training. They use to run out the door every time it opened and now stay back and stay quiet. Leash work is improving everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Melissa W Tomball, Texas | July 08 2018
After our very first visit with Bob today we already feel like we have a New outlook on life with our dogs!! We still have our sweet & loving dogs, But they are listening to us without all the screaming and craziness! Tonight was the first night seriously in about 5 months that it has been peaceful and calm in our house. We are happy and our dogs are happy! I truly feel this is going to be a life changing experience for our family and these dogs are part of our family. Thank you Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Marsha M Tomball, Texas | July 08 2018
Amazing results in just one session! Just unbelievable!! Thankyou so much! Puppy and older dog both responded positively. Thanks Bob Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Sandra G Houston, Texas | July 07 2018
My son's dog Bernard had dominant issues and other behavioral issues. He would constantly bark at you until you gave into whatever he wanted, he would jump on people when they entered the house, and attack the vacuum cleaner. Bob showed me how to deal with all these issues. And within a few days, I noticed a change in Bernard. After a few weeks of working with him, I noticed a huge change. It is like he is a different dog. I will have to admit, when Bob showed me the methods, I thought they were silly and thought how could this possibly work. Miraculously they do. The key is to work with your dog daily. That is the only way you will see results. Thanks Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Tara V Katy, Texas | April 22 2018
We adopted a beautiful German Sheppard mix. He was very hyper when he met new people and was not very friendly with the cat. This along with other habits changed with just one session that gave us great guidance to continue working with him on. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs even the smallest training with their dog or puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Randy G Houston, Texas | April 12 2018
Bob was exceptionally knowledgeable about training dogs, specifically knowing what my dog Madison needed. He was very clear on the procedure of steps for us to be in control. We noticed a difference the first day . I highly recommend Bark Busters Cypress. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more