Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Diana P Cypress, Texas | July 12 2016
We were very surprised to see such a difference in our 7 mos old puppy after just one session. He is doing great learning things in a new and different way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Marshall S Spring, Texas | June 09 2016
I was shocked at the results after the first training. Our Buddy turned into a different acting animal! He now knows that I am the Alpha! No more tugging on the leash and charging the front door when the doorbell rings. What a pleasure to have him as a well behaved companion. Thanks again Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacie M Cypress, Texas | April 10 2016
We were very pleased with our initial training session. Before Bob's visit, our dogs had not interacted with each other without their leashes on. Before he left, we were able to unleash both dogs and let them roam freely in the house without any incident. The techniques Bob teaches really work! Thank you for teaching us how to communicate with our dogs and giving us the peace of mind that we all needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
Melody S
Melody S Cypress, Texas | March 14 2016
My 8 year old Cassidy began attacking my 1 year old Chloe all of sudden in January of this year. I was literally carrying Chloe around and putting dogs in separate rooms all day for fear that Cassidy would do serious damage to Chloe. I was at the end and fearful that I would have to rehome Cassidy or have her put down. My vet recommended Bark Busters, so I called them. Bob came over and after only one visit, I have been AMAZED at the difference in Cassidy's behavior. I used the tools and methodology that Bob gave me, and I have such peace in my household now after only 1 week. I still can't believe it. I have been recommending Bob and Bark Busters to anyone who will listen. Bob has literally saved Cassidy's life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melody S Cypress, TX | March 14 2016
My 8 year old Cassidy began attacking my 1 year old Chloe all of sudden in January of this year. I was literally carrying Chloe around and putting dogs in separate rooms all day for fear that Cassidy would do serious damage to Chloe. I was at the end and fearful that I would have to rehome Cassidy or have her put down. My vet recommended Bark Busters, so I called them. Bob came over and after only one visit, I have been AMAZED at the difference in Cassidy's behavior. I used the tools and methodology that Bob gave me, and I have such peace in my household now after only 1 week. I still can't believe it. I have been recommending Bob and Bark Busters to anyone who will listen. Bob has literally saved Cassidy's life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shannon H Cypress, Texas | February 25 2016
AWESOME! That is the best word that describes Bob and Bark Busters. Very patient, easy to talk to, and quick results! We are very happy with the service we have received and HIGHLY recommend Bob to anyone!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Paul & Nicole B Houston, Texas | January 31 2016
When we called Bark Busters we were at a cross roads either get help or re-home Henry for the safety of our dogs. Bob was honest and informative from the very beginning and said he would be able to tell us if he could help or not. He spent hours working with us and our dogs and it was amazing! We were able to see an immediate difference in their behavior. Before Bob even left we were able to walk two unruly dogs on the leash ourselves. We even were able to let them out in the house around our new baby! Don't get me wrong we still have work to do but because of the amazing techniques that Bob ensures that you learn we get to keep our four legged children and stay a complete family. There isn't a better person or team in Houston that I would recommend. Best part is there is no negativity to this training and even kids can learn to work with your animal the way Bob teaches. As for the price, it's beyond a value for your money. Bob comes to your home and leaves you with everything that you need to keep working with your animal and even has multiple options that best fit your needs. It's absolutely wonderful and we will be referring more people to Bob at Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jerri A Cypress, Texas | January 12 2016
Met with Bob for the first time. After he met Sassy and watched her in action, he gave me the growl word and Sassy obeyed immediately. She barked a few more times but was immediately compliant. After he left, she tried the barking two more times and I was able to discourage from barking by using the growl word. Success is achievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
David I Cypress, Texas | December 10 2015
Bob, I am simply amazed at the difference that has been made in our puppy's behavior over the short 2 hour session with Bella and I. I appreciate you working with me around my schedule and in providing the instruction at my home. The techniques that you have taught me on how to communicate with Bella, our Australian Shepard Puppy, are exactly what we needed to correctly influence her behaviors. I would highly recommend Bob as a coach to show you the correct techniques on how to communicate with train your best friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Joe and Judy M Cypress, Texas | October 21 2015
Bob Williams was outstanding. By the time our initial session of three hours was over we saw an immediate change in Penny's behavior, especially in setting boundaries within the downstairs area, and improvement continues each day. Improvement can be seen in her general behavior, as well as threshold limits, walking on leash, front door limits. We highly recommend Bob and the Bark Buster program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more