Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
DEE M Cypress, Texas | October 29 2017
Very enjoyable encounter with our trainer from Bark Busters. We learned a lot and are anxious for our next visit. Snap and growl is an amazing thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Shelbey B Tomball, Texas | October 14 2017
I've already seen a tremendous difference after 2 day's! Bob was so sweet to our pups & his methods were immediately successful. I have 2 pups with very different personalities & he worked so well with both of them. Bob was accommodating to their needs & very patient with my rescue pup who gets scared easily. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to better understand their pup & to better communicate with their pup. I was truly amazed at the difference from day 1 & am so excited we made this decision. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Patricia C Cypress, Texas | August 18 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters by a co-worker as an alternative to seeking assistance from a behaviorist. From the first phone conversation, I knew Bob knew his stuff! I was having an issue with my 2 year old pitbull adjusting to life with children after recently moving in with my boyfriend. Not only did Bob address our main concerns, but he also went over more basic day-to-day scenarios and how to correct those issues! Bob also worked with my 1 year old Lab mix with basic obedience issues. We still have a lot of work to do within our home and our day-to-day routines, but thanks to Bob, we now have the basics we need to gain control over one aspect of our crazy lives! Thank you Bob for helping us take control and keep our family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Frank C Cypress, Texas | June 17 2017
It was absolutely amazing how fast and effectively this training method works. For years we were not not able to walk Diesel due to him pulling us and wandering off. After learning specific techniques I was able to walk him all by myself! I am very happy with the results that we as a family saw in our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sharon K Houston, Texas | May 07 2017
Bob Williams is Angie's trainer. In one visit he connected with Angie and she responded immediately to him. Results were immediate! He educated me about how to not only control her with a lead, but how to teach her every day to become a well-behaved family member. She has been so much more a pleasure to have as a companion since Bob was here. Hiring Bob to train us was the best decision I could have made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kenneth K
Kenneth K Crosby, Texas | March 20 2017
Bob is a great trainer! His proven techniques really work. Bob teaches and reviews with pet owners so that they can keep the training going and reap the benefits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Daniel H
Daniel H Houston, Texas | December 16 2016
What a huge difference, with three dogs it is so very difficult to make them mind you. In just a few minutes Bob had our dogs listening to us like it was not something unusual. He showed us that our dogs can learn to respect "our" wishes and become real pack leaders. You see this kind of stuff on Animal planet and wonder why you can't do it. All it takes is the right kind of leadership training that Bob gives us. Thank you Bob, here's looking for a great time with our "kids". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol G
Carol G Tomball, Texas | December 06 2016
He was great! Was having hard time potty training my puppy and we succeeded. Also, stopped him from chewing my husband's shoes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Kimberly & Tim P
Kimberly & Tim P The Woodlands, Texas | November 21 2016
AMAZING! Have a new puppy and a 8yr old dog. Bob immediately taught our older dog to stop barking at the door. Even more amazing was our first night with our new puppy in the kennel. Bob taught us how to stop the puppy from crying in the kennel, when to take her out to go pee and how to place her immediately back in the kennel for a restful night sleep for all of us. All on the first visit and first day of puppy arriving home. Can't speak highly enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Vanessa M
Vanessa M Houston, Texas | November 19 2016
My family and I were very impressed within 30 minutes of the first visit. LOLA is a 2yr. old large Shepard/Australian cattle dog mix. She flashes out the door when she has the opportunity to run after cars or cats, pulls me when I walk her, and has bitten guest that come to our home. I enjoy the home training versus boarding and training for 2-3 weeks. Just to think she's away from me not knowing how they are treating her, are they feeding her, maybe stuck in a crate until they have time to get to her. The home training gave me peace of mind knowing I can train her in my own space. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more