Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Roland C Cypress, Texas | November 14 2016
Met with Bob today and wow what a difference 2 hours makes. Our dog has some aggression issues inside and outside the house and with just a few techniques Bob showed us, we now have a much different outlook on how to live with our new dog who is 3 years old. He has not barked all evening, things have been on our terms and not his and he is now sitting nicely in his doggie bed. Bob was extremely helpful, worked with our entire family, helped us make some immediate changes and we have had an enjoyable evening with our pet. Thanks Bob, look forward to the continued training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Erin W Cypress, Texas | November 02 2016
We just had our first session today. My dog is different already! I was really skeptical- but this works. Obviously have to be consistent. My husband came home and he couldn't believe it. My only regret is not calling Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Beth C
Beth C Tomball, Texas | September 29 2016
Andy was agressive, barking uncontrollably at anyone who rang the doorbell. We could not have guest because he was unpredictable and would snap and growl at anyone who approached me. This all changed when Bob showed us how to be the dominant pack leaders. Today, he allowed Bob to pet him, and did not charge him once! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ann F Cypress, Texas | July 18 2016
I was impressed with today's instruction. My two dogs responded well to the trainings even though they are a hyper Jack Russell terrier mix and 8 years old. Some of the things were difficult for me to remember and to replace old habits with. I have confidence that with determination and consistency I will end up with two very behaved dogs. Bob is extremely knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Diana P Cypress, Texas | July 12 2016
We were very surprised to see such a difference in our 7 mos old puppy after just one session. He is doing great learning things in a new and different way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Marshall S Spring, Texas | June 09 2016
I was shocked at the results after the first training. Our Buddy turned into a different acting animal! He now knows that I am the Alpha! No more tugging on the leash and charging the front door when the doorbell rings. What a pleasure to have him as a well behaved companion. Thanks again Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacie M Cypress, Texas | April 10 2016
We were very pleased with our initial training session. Before Bob's visit, our dogs had not interacted with each other without their leashes on. Before he left, we were able to unleash both dogs and let them roam freely in the house without any incident. The techniques Bob teaches really work! Thank you for teaching us how to communicate with our dogs and giving us the peace of mind that we all needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
Melody S
Melody S Cypress, Texas | March 14 2016
My 8 year old Cassidy began attacking my 1 year old Chloe all of sudden in January of this year. I was literally carrying Chloe around and putting dogs in separate rooms all day for fear that Cassidy would do serious damage to Chloe. I was at the end and fearful that I would have to rehome Cassidy or have her put down. My vet recommended Bark Busters, so I called them. Bob came over and after only one visit, I have been AMAZED at the difference in Cassidy's behavior. I used the tools and methodology that Bob gave me, and I have such peace in my household now after only 1 week. I still can't believe it. I have been recommending Bob and Bark Busters to anyone who will listen. Bob has literally saved Cassidy's life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melody S Cypress, TX | March 14 2016
My 8 year old Cassidy began attacking my 1 year old Chloe all of sudden in January of this year. I was literally carrying Chloe around and putting dogs in separate rooms all day for fear that Cassidy would do serious damage to Chloe. I was at the end and fearful that I would have to rehome Cassidy or have her put down. My vet recommended Bark Busters, so I called them. Bob came over and after only one visit, I have been AMAZED at the difference in Cassidy's behavior. I used the tools and methodology that Bob gave me, and I have such peace in my household now after only 1 week. I still can't believe it. I have been recommending Bob and Bark Busters to anyone who will listen. Bob has literally saved Cassidy's life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shannon H Cypress, Texas | February 25 2016
AWESOME! That is the best word that describes Bob and Bark Busters. Very patient, easy to talk to, and quick results! We are very happy with the service we have received and HIGHLY recommend Bob to anyone!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more