Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jane L Cypress, Texas | August 17 2013
This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | August 17 2013
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink
review image
Scott N Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
SUCH AN EASY CONCEPT TO GRASP. ONCE YOU GET THE OWNER TRAINED, THE REST IS A PIECE OF CAKE !!!!! Permalink
review image
Jenny J Spring, Texas | August 17 2013
Indy did not do well with the leash, he's incredible with the new techniques. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Chris & Jan P Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
Excellent methods w/immediate results. Long term fix for our dog !! Permalink
review image
Steve & Sandra K The Woodlands, Texas | August 17 2013
Amazing results in little time. Definitely pleased with the natural training techniques. Results were wonderful and accomplished with no harsh measures. We recommend this highly! Permalink
review image
Ann C Cypress, Texas | August 17 2013
Bob was through, passionate & knowledgeable, Great Job ! I was amazed , Dixie's aggression is gone. I can use this to help the dogs I foster. I am very pleased !! Permalink
review image
Alvin & Debbie P Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!! Permalink
review image
Shelly B Cypress, Texas | August 17 2013
So simple, like a light bulb was turned on. WOW!! My dogs are my kidsand I hated the thought of using any technique that caused physical harm, so this is awesome. It's cool seeing the envy in the eyes of people being pulled by their dogs, finally. Permalink
review image
Justin T Katy, Texas | August 17 2013
Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options