Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ginger & Jim W
Ginger & Jim W Cypress, Texas | May 05 2015
ALL of us were totally impressed with the information Bob Williams presented to us in just a short period of time. He came across easy for us to understand and uncomplicated the communication going on with our 7month on Yorkshire Terrier, Missy. We are SO grateful we started out sooner than later with our behavior adjustments. His presentation was a very professional and personal approach. When he left, we had lots of homework. But, it has been a good thing. What a JOY it has been watching Missy learning to please & obey. Sometimes I catch her trying to remind me what I am supposed to do! It was well worth our time and money. I can see many years ahead of pleasure with the Barkbusters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Debbie J Spring, Texas | April 15 2015
Bob was great. We were very comfortable with him in our home and Saki responded to him immediately. We asked Bob to help us with Saki's barking when someone comes to the door or she is startled by cars passing by. Bob gave us a technique to use that is working great. I was very surprised by the results that we achieved in just a short time with Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Jenny M
Jenny M Houston, Texas | April 11 2015
My husband and I rescued our one-year-old lab/shepherd mix named Biggio just less than a month ago, and we had our first consultation with Bob Williams this evening. Biggio was very responsive to Bob, and we learned some great ways to deal with the behavioral issues we've been having with Biggio. The information that Bob shared with us tonight is simple, straight-forward, and invaluable. We're looking forward to working further with Bob in the near future to ensure that Biggio thrives and becomes a happy, healthy, and well-disciplined member of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Bob : I emphasized to Todd and Jenny that everything is (literally) better than the day before. If not, call me back. Biggio is gonna be a good dog fixin' to be a great dog !!
Kelly M
Kelly M Cypress, Texas | February 22 2015
After our first 3 hour session, I can already see a marked improvement in Ozzy's behavior. He immediately responds to correction and understands who is the pack leader in our house. Bob's advice and techniques will go a long way in helping us maintain control of our household instead of Ozzy thinking he is the one in charge. Thanks, Bob! Ozzy is changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Candice C Houston, Texas | February 07 2015
I was blown away. In two hours it was like having a new dog! No jumping, chewing, nipping. He finally started to behave after 4 weeks of trying to train him on my own. I was ready to give the dog back. Thanks to Bob with Bark Busters we didn't have to. My son was so happy. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Leo H
Leo H Cypress, Texas | February 06 2015
Bob was really a gods blessing to us and our best friend. It was getting so bad my wife was becoming afraid of his aggression and nipping at people. He had even bitten (2) persons, until Bob. Now we have our little man under control, my wife is the strength instead of weakness. Great job Bob and God Bless You, for you saved our baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
LORRAINE B
LORRAINE B THE WOODLANDS, Texas | January 29 2015
My 14 month old Coton had been to two different methods in the past, but none of these could help me get her to walk without pulling on her leash. She would pull constantly and jump around all over the place but after just one session with Bob she walks along at my heel like a little lady. She is constantly focused on me and where she is meant to be and we are both enjoying her walks much much more. My husband could not believe the change in her in such a short time. My older Coton has always barked and ran at the door whenever someone knocks. She also jumped all over people when they come in and would not lie down and leave them alone. This too has seen a dramatic change. She minds me when I tell her not to bark and stays her distance until approached. We are still working on getting this perfect but we have only been at it a week and the change already is wonderful! I was skeptical about trying Bark Busters but am so glad that I did! I only wish I'd done it sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Leo & Maria H
Leo & Maria H Cypress, Texas | January 20 2015
I was a skeptic about this visit. Now I feel such relief learning from Bob. Easy methods to train our dog: he behaves differently and I'm excited to start this training. We love our dogs, and really thankful to see how we can enjoy them and friends at the same time. Thanks Bob .... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Derek & Ann K
Derek & Ann K SPRING, Texas | December 30 2014
Bob has come to our home twice and given us the insight on pack rules and how to take charge. Results immediate but our work continues every day. Our Millie is a joy and still a puppy so continued attention and if needed, follow up visits are in our future. We recommend this program and feel sorry for those dogs who haven't taken the class. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Rhonda E Tomball, Texas | November 04 2014
After several phone calls to local dog trainers ( who were price ridiculously high), Bob spent a lot of time with me on the phone answering all my questions. He did not rush the phone call and did not try to sell me an expensive package that I did not need. After choosing Bob, he came to my home and explained everything I needed to know to potty train my Angel. He explained why that method is to be used and how it works. He also worked with me on the technique. He showed my by yelling BAA, and Angel stopped her bad behavior and stared at him. He brought literature on potty training a dog so I can refer to it if needed. Bob answered all my question even if they were not related to potty training. He didn't hesitate for a second. Bob emphasized he is only a phone call away and don't hesitate to call. I know I have a way to go in the next few months, but what Bob taught me will help a great deal. I got more than my money worth. Thanks again Rhonda Ellis Tomball Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more