Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Janice B The Woodlands, Texas | August 17 2013
Learning to be the "pack leader" was very interesting. It's nice not having the dogs "go nuts" when the door bell rings in enjoyable. If you have a dog with issues, absolutely - call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sandra K Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
Gentle, but immediately effective !! Permalink
review image
Ken & Lynn H Tomball, Texas | August 17 2013
Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands. Permalink
review image
Denita U Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !! Permalink
review image
Herman & Alba A Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work. Permalink
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | August 17 2013
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
Inez B Katy, Texas | August 16 2013
By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog. Permalink
review image
Tamra K Spring, Texas | August 16 2013
I am amazed how effective it is. I feel empowered as a pack leader. I'm a very happy dog owner with more confidence. I've treated co-workers to lunch just to tell them about my experience with Bark Busters. I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point of making a decision on whether I should keep my dog. Now I know that I can keep her, thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Gillian S Katy, Texas | August 16 2013
Bob was so patient and thorough with his instructions and we saw an immediate, huge change in all three dogs. It's very effective with no harshness. This training is totally the way to go !!! Permalink
review image
Richard & Wanda M The Woodands, Texas | August 16 2013
By the end of the training session we had a different dog. the Bark Buster technique is very easy to learn and administer with immediate results. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants a well behaved dog. Thanks, Bob !!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options