Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tamra K Spring, Texas | March 17 2012
I am amazed how effective it is. I feel empowered as a pack leader. I'm a very happy dog owner with more confidence. I've treated co-workers to lunch just to tell them about my experience with Bark Busters. I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point of making a decision on whether I should keep my dog. Now I know that I can keep her, thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Gillian S Katy, Texas | January 20 2011
Bob was so patient and thorough with his instructions and we saw an immediate, huge change in all three dogs. It's very effective with no harshness. This training is totally the way to go !!! Permalink
review image
Michelle B The Woodlands, Texas | September 08 2010
Even my 7 year old could follow along and understood. We were skeptical....but the results were powerful and quick. Very pleased with the natural techniques. It was enjoyable and we all learned a lot. Now I feel like a dog trainer! My dog responds well to this program. I'm ready to learn more. Permalink
review image
Jennifer P Houston, Texas | February 25 2010
Very easy to understand and remember. Very noticeable difference - Tucker responded amazingly. Am I pleased with the natural training techniques? Very much, it's the first time training has worked. This method deals with communicating to dogs in their language, which is brilliant! This is worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Katy | April 06 2009
My 10-year-old rat terrier/Chi, Susie, has always terrorized other dogs and people when we go for walks. I could never take her to friends' houses, especially if they had a dog. I've lived the past few years in fear of a lawsuit. After only TWO visits by Bark Busters, Susie and I spent Saturday evening at a couple's house with their Pomeranian, and they all got along just like they were raised together! None of us could believe the transformation of Susie, after only TWO sessions - it is a true miracle! I finally feel like there is hope for Susie to be a normal dog after all these years! Bob and Bark Busters have been the answer to my prayers!! Permalink
review image
Naomi S Cypress, Texas | October 23 2008
Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ. Permalink
review image
Clare H Katy, Texas | July 13 2008
I like this gentler method b/c my dogs are sensitive. Any one can do it ! Permalink
review image
Renne R Spring, Texas | February 12 2008
Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense! Permalink
review image
Jared M Houston, Texas | January 19 2008
Very patient for owners & dogs. Not only explained what to do,but why. Instant results. I noticed amazing results !! Permalink
review image
Tessa M the Woodlands, Texas | January 12 2008
Amazing ! Bob presents the method very clearly w/great examples. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more