Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lonnie C The Woodlands, Texas | December 29 2007
The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly. Permalink
review image
Samantha U Spring, Texas | September 09 2007
Effective, liked that it was positive reinforcement. Bob is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping people with their dogs. Thanks!! Permalink
review image
Justin & Amber S Cypress, Texas | August 15 2007
The techniques were easy to understand or Bob physically showed us how to use the techniques. Franklin responded very well even before the session was over. We love the techniques b/c its all about voice tones and body language, not physical discipline. Franklin responds much better to this method. Bob made the training enjoyable w/personal stories and tips. We are so happy with the results. Thank You, Bob !! Permalink
review image
George and Donna H Cypress, Texas | August 12 2007
Bob is a very affable, nice gentleman. The results were excellent with this natural training method, it is very dog and people friendly. Thanks ! Permalink
review image
Diana V Houston, Texas | July 11 2007
I love that the training takes place in your own home and there is someone to call if you have problems later. I'm thrilled that the training method doesn't involve punishment, yet is so effective. Permalink
review image
Jeri G Spring, Texas | July 05 2007
The concept is easy to understand and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining and demonstrating the method. Within the first hour of training we started to see amazing changes in our dogs. Bark Busters is a great combination of correcting my dogs behaviors mixed w/positive reinforcement. Bob made the the training a fun experience while working with our dogs. He made everything fun and interesting. Permalink
review image
Kimbrely D The Woodlands, Texas | March 26 2007
Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!! Permalink
review image
Carl & Krystal B Tomball, Texas | March 10 2007
Amazing results!! The natural training techniques are very simple and very effective and it happened so quickly. Mercy hasn't had an accident since the day you were here (just another bonus for us because of Bark Busters). Permalink
review image
Ann A Houston, Texas | February 20 2007
The results were immediate, yes even with my Basset Hounds! It is nice not having to use treats to train my dogs. This experience has increased the peace/decreased the stress in my home! Thanks so much, Bob!! Permalink
review image
Kathy M Cypress, Texas | January 29 2007
After two weeks we are pleased and still amazed !!!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more