Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Bob Williams

See below for all reviews for Bob Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Katey M cypress, Texas | February 26 2014
WOW!!!! We saw a huge transformation within the first 30 minutes of Bob's arrival. Our major concern was "fence fighting" and aggressive barking at kids/animals on the other side of the fence,(which was causing problems with us and our neighbors). With Bob's help, I think the problem is solved. He also taught us basic manners(stop jumping up, walking on a leash, door manners, sit & stay,etc...) We were almost ready to give up, until Bob came along. We highly recommend Bob and Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Pam A Spring, Texas | November 11 2013
The place had gone to the dogs: sibling rivalry, barking, fighting, chasing the cats, chasing squirrels, neurotic behavior, door scratching. This behavior has changed since Bob's first visit. The tension caused by the dog's previous behavior is gone. Bob gave us all ways to gain and retain control of the dogs' behavior to the level we need: bark once (not continuous), no fighting, no running the fence line, sit and wait to go out, come when called. It even works from outside the front door! The dogs feel loved and cared for, but they are not in control of the household. We have control of the dogs and love them dearly. Bob continues to be available for the life time of our dogs. It has been and continues to be a life altering experience for us all. Bob is a life saver for us and our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Scott N Houston, Texas | July 16 2013
SUCH AN EASY CONCEPT TO GRASP. ONCE YOU GET THE OWNER TRAINED, THE REST IS A PIECE OF CAKE !!!!! Permalink
review image
Tamra K Spring, Texas | March 17 2012
I am amazed how effective it is. I feel empowered as a pack leader. I'm a very happy dog owner with more confidence. I've treated co-workers to lunch just to tell them about my experience with Bark Busters. I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point of making a decision on whether I should keep my dog. Now I know that I can keep her, thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Gillian S Katy, Texas | January 20 2011
Bob was so patient and thorough with his instructions and we saw an immediate, huge change in all three dogs. It's very effective with no harshness. This training is totally the way to go !!! Permalink
review image
Michelle B The Woodlands, Texas | September 08 2010
Even my 7 year old could follow along and understood. We were skeptical....but the results were powerful and quick. Very pleased with the natural techniques. It was enjoyable and we all learned a lot. Now I feel like a dog trainer! My dog responds well to this program. I'm ready to learn more. Permalink
review image
Jennifer P Houston, Texas | February 25 2010
Very easy to understand and remember. Very noticeable difference - Tucker responded amazingly. Am I pleased with the natural training techniques? Very much, it's the first time training has worked. This method deals with communicating to dogs in their language, which is brilliant! This is worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Katy | April 06 2009
My 10-year-old rat terrier/Chi, Susie, has always terrorized other dogs and people when we go for walks. I could never take her to friends' houses, especially if they had a dog. I've lived the past few years in fear of a lawsuit. After only TWO visits by Bark Busters, Susie and I spent Saturday evening at a couple's house with their Pomeranian, and they all got along just like they were raised together! None of us could believe the transformation of Susie, after only TWO sessions - it is a true miracle! I finally feel like there is hope for Susie to be a normal dog after all these years! Bob and Bark Busters have been the answer to my prayers!! Permalink
review image
Naomi S Cypress, Texas | October 23 2008
Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ. Permalink
review image
Clare H Katy, Texas | July 13 2008
I like this gentler method b/c my dogs are sensitive. Any one can do it ! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more