Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Erin M Kingwood, Texas | October 31 2006
Bob takes his time and makes sure everything is correct. The results are immediate, In fact, in one session I gained control that months of effort with other methods could not produce. I always thought that dogs responded best to treats. With Bailey's weight struggles, it is so nice to be able to offer him non-food rewards. I was amazed with the transformation!!!! Bob has visited us twice just recently, over two years after is first visit. It is so nice knowing that should I need him, he's there. Thanks so much, Bob!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Josh M The Woodlands, Texas | October 23 2006
The method is very easy to understand and follow. The immediate results were HUGE !! I am so pleased !! Didn't believe dog training could be so enjoyable, but it is. Permalink
review image
Chris & Jan P Houston, Texas | October 02 2006
Excellent methods w/immediate results. Long term fix for our dog !! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | August 14 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink
review image
Jenny J Spring, Texas | August 05 2006
Indy did not do well with the leash, he's incredible with the new techniques. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Jane L Cypress, Texas | July 30 2006
This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | July 25 2006
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink
review image
Gail T Houston, Texas | July 06 2006
I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already. Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work. Permalink
review image
Cypress, TX | July 05 2006
Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership). Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more