James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charleston | May 18 2012
Everyone thinks she is the best dog now. Thank you so much, Training really worked! She is definitely my sidekick! Permalink
West Ashley | May 01 2012
I am now the Alpha and loving it! Thanks so much to James, in my book he's a miracle worker! My little Dudley and Delaney were barkers, much to our annoyance and the neighbors! After 2 hours with James, their behavior was modified in all respects. Dudley even waits for me to enter the house first - amazing! They are happier and so are we. I must admit was slightly skeptical, but seeing is beliveing. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is frustrated with their pet's behavior. It can be fixed! Permalink
review image
Summerville | April 06 2012
What a difference James has made with our 1 year old cocker spaniel, Sophie! Sophie had been in 3 other homes before she came to us. Their were no ground rules set or time spent with her. When we got her she was very food aggressive. My husband wanted to give her up for fear of a lawsuit. After two sessions and working with her, Sophie is a totally different dog! My husband can't believe she's the same dog! She's calmer and happier and so are we! This program DOES work! James is always available for questions and reinforcement! Thank you for all your help, James!! Permalink
West Ashley | March 26 2012
My dogs are completely different dogs, thanks to Michelle. When she first came to my home my 3 girls were not even close to potty trained, chewing up everything I own, counter surfing, dragging me every time we'd go for a walk, jumping on everyone they met, pottying in their crates, and barking at everything. After just a few short training sessions I have learned how to change all of this behavior. Michelle is always there to answer any questions I have and is always so full of advice and knowledge. This really does work. I recommend this to anyone who has had trouble training their dogs or just needs some tips on how to curb a certain behavior. Now I can actually breathe and enjoy my dogs instead of running around the house like a mad woman. Permalink
Isle of Palms | March 26 2012
We are loving our better behaved Moki (Carolina Dog Puppy)! All the things we learned in our first session with James have helped us already become a happy pack. Permalink
Summerville | March 10 2012
I picked up a Bark Busters brochure at my vet's office. My 2 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Paris, was driving me crazy with her high-pitched yip that she used only to gain attention. She even set off my security system alarm! Michelle came to the house and let her know that I was the one in charge of the pack. The horrible yipping is a thing of the past. Paris also walks beautifully on a leash and looks to me as leader. Michelle's instructions were clear both to me and the dog. Amazing that in a short time the stress level in the house has gone from chaos to a very calm environment. Thanks to Michelle for her great instruction. Permalink
West Ashley | March 06 2012
Amazing! I had been to countless other training programs and thought my dogs were beyond help...until I met James. A major issue my dogs had was they would charge towards and jump all over anyone who entered our house. Within minutes after James started working with him they refused to jump on him, and after only a few days of practice they would no longer jump on me or other visitors. They were also impossible to take for walks, they would constantly pull on the leash but James was able to show us how to correct this and now they are doing much better. After only 3 sessions with James it is like we have a different, better behaved dogs. I would recommend him to anyone, he is a miracle worker! Permalink
West Ashley | March 02 2012
I saw DRASTIC improvement in my puppy's behavior after just one visit! My dog was barking whenever I'd leave him alone which was annoying my apartment neighbors as well as stressing me out. I tried the thundershirt, comfortzone DAP, etc. The vet suggested doggy daycare to help him with his behavioral issues as well as suspected separation anxiety. Despite all of this, the barking continued. He was prescribed an anti-anxiety pill and continued to go to daycare 5 days/week. After 5 months of expensive daycare fees, someone at the vets office mentioned Bark Busters. I was very skeptical at first, however, I could tell the biggest difference in his behavior after just 30 minutes of working with James. I wish I had known about this training several hundred dollars earlier! I continue to work with him on the homework James gave us and he continues to make progress. My puppy now stays home by himself and is no longer a nuissance to my neighbors. I have already recommended James to others and will continue to do so. I can't thank him enough for helping me with my dog! Permalink
St. George | February 08 2012
I do not have enough great things to say!! James is awesome!! I have a one year old Shorkie (Walter) and I was having MUCH trouble potty training him. After James visit, Walter is now fully potty trained. He is a much happier dog and I am a much happier dog owner. James also showed me how to be the boss and it definitely works!!! I would recommend Bark Busters in a skinny minute and have, in fact, recommended them several times. Thank you, James. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 11 2012
What a difference a day makes! After one training session and three days of practice I am already seeing vast improvement in Millie's behavior. James' instruction and support were more than I could have hoped.....put another way, any and all doubts I had regarding success were eliminated within minutes of meeting James. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter