James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
James Island | May 04 2011
Sadie (1 yr old lab) was a whole different dog - It's hard to believe she's the same animal we woke up with! I learned a lot and the follow up work is easy. We really enjoyed working with James - not sure who learned more, Sadie or her owners! I absolutely recommend Bark Busters because the return is immediate. Permalink
Veterinarian | May 03 2011
Our frustration had turned to enthusiasm by the end of our training. We were looking forward to enjoying our puppy instead of fussing at her. As a vet, everything described about body language is what I use at work to facilitate exams, yet I had simply forgotten to use them at home with my own dogs. We ALL need reminding! Bark Busters is excellent, I highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Mt. Pleasant | April 16 2011
Michelle made it all simple, informative and easy to understand. She was patient with my questions and comments throughout. I was so excited to see all four dogs behaving like ladies & gentlemen at the front door. I saw results so quickly! Thank you Michelle! We can't wait to see you again! Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | April 16 2011
James was very thorough and made everything very easy to understand. By the end of the first session I was able to have my three dogs go to their place while James came to the door. When he first knocked on the door I was unable to get them to come away from it or stop barking! I was amazed at the quick response and how small changes in my actions worked - AMAZING! I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone with regardless of breed, age or problem because their philosophy is so wonderful. I was unaware of how stressed my dogs actually were and now I see how much more relaxed and calm they are. Permalink
review image
Goose Creek | April 16 2011
Nice to work with and instant results are noticed with our 7 year old Mini Dachsunds! Permalink
Folly Beach | April 16 2011
Michelle is great with Moses - He is a rowdy, headstrong fellow - we love him! Permalink
West Ashley | April 04 2011
I highly recommend Bark Busters if you are looking for dog training that is easy to stick with and works! My dog Sophie and I did the training with Michelle who was wonderful. The training is broken down into such simple steps and they do not include handing out treats. The best part is that the training is created and individualized to each owner/dog personal needs; They come to your house so all of the attention is on you and your dog, and they don't waste time teaching you things that are not pertinent to you and your dog. When Michelle showed me something and Sophie immediately did what she asked by following Bark Busters protocol I was amazed and thought "That's it?". I couldn't believe how much sense their training makes and how simple it was. The training has made a world of difference in Sophie's life and in mine and she is much more calm and happy. I will use Bark Buster's methods for as long as I live and have dogs! A hint to the wise-Sophie was adopted in August and I didn't start the training until February. I wanted to wait until we had a strong bond between us and I'm so glad I did wait. She listened wonderfully and it has made our bond even stronger, believe it or not. Can't be happier! Permalink
Goose Creek | March 25 2011
I love that the techniques are so simple...but more importantly they are not at all negative (pinning, yelling etc.) I think our family and our puppy Zoey are closer already! Permalink
Daniel Island | March 25 2011
Our dog is much happier and so are we! Bark Busters is great because the behavior changes have persisted. Permalink
Sullivans Island | March 22 2011
Bark Busters was very informative and we learned a lot not only about our 11 yr old Shitzu's aggression but about ourselves. I would highly recommend BB to anyone who has a younger OR older dog! Michelle was very easy to work with and very professional. We very much enjoyed her style of teaching. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter