James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Folly Beach | April 16 2011
Michelle is great with Moses - He is a rowdy, headstrong fellow - we love him! Permalink
West Ashley | April 04 2011
I highly recommend Bark Busters if you are looking for dog training that is easy to stick with and works! My dog Sophie and I did the training with Michelle who was wonderful. The training is broken down into such simple steps and they do not include handing out treats. The best part is that the training is created and individualized to each owner/dog personal needs; They come to your house so all of the attention is on you and your dog, and they don't waste time teaching you things that are not pertinent to you and your dog. When Michelle showed me something and Sophie immediately did what she asked by following Bark Busters protocol I was amazed and thought "That's it?". I couldn't believe how much sense their training makes and how simple it was. The training has made a world of difference in Sophie's life and in mine and she is much more calm and happy. I will use Bark Buster's methods for as long as I live and have dogs! A hint to the wise-Sophie was adopted in August and I didn't start the training until February. I wanted to wait until we had a strong bond between us and I'm so glad I did wait. She listened wonderfully and it has made our bond even stronger, believe it or not. Can't be happier! Permalink
Goose Creek | March 25 2011
I love that the techniques are so simple...but more importantly they are not at all negative (pinning, yelling etc.) I think our family and our puppy Zoey are closer already! Permalink
Daniel Island | March 25 2011
Our dog is much happier and so are we! Bark Busters is great because the behavior changes have persisted. Permalink
Sullivans Island | March 22 2011
Bark Busters was very informative and we learned a lot not only about our 11 yr old Shitzu's aggression but about ourselves. I would highly recommend BB to anyone who has a younger OR older dog! Michelle was very easy to work with and very professional. We very much enjoyed her style of teaching. Permalink
Awendaw | March 10 2011
Winnie our 7 year old Corgi showed amazing results right from the start. It was fun and extremely interesting - WE'RE the ones who need training! We worked together to find the right level of correction with her to alleviate her becoming fearful but still get our message across. I've already given out 2 business cards to friends to share this great program. Permalink
Vet Tech | March 01 2011
The techniques were personalized for me and 1yr old Pitbull Mix named Cricket. By the end of the first session a noticeable difference was apparent! I was very excited to try the techniques myself once the trainer had left. I recommend Bark Busters to friends and colleagues, gentle yet effective... Permalink
Daniel Island | February 23 2011
You could see that Rembert (our 5 mth old puppy) understood what "bahh" meant during the first lesson - it works! We are delighted with the techniques and our trainer. Mouthing was a big problem and is now completely under control after just a couple weeks. Permalink
James Island | February 15 2011
James was excellent! We saw an immediate difference on mouthing, jumping and walking on the leash that continues to improve with our consistency and leadership. The whole process was interesting and enjoyable - would highly recommend this service. Permalink
Ladson | February 11 2011
This training has been life changing for us and our pets! We love you guys! Every session has brought so much difference to their behavior. 360 degrees from where we were-the passive training techniques have done more than any other training technique I have ever tried. The training experience was stress free for us and our dogs, we enjoyed learning right along with our pets! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter