James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Isle of Palms | July 12 2011
Interesting and readily comprehendible - thinking of the dog as aware of primarily the present moment and of the family as a pack were very helpful. The human communication and instruction were both very clear! We definately recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Johns Island | June 16 2011
Michelle helped me understand our dog Stanley from his point of view rather than mine. We were astounded by the difference with separation anxiety after our first session. Our dog seemed to "get it" right away and responded naturally to the techniques. Michelle is an excellent trainer - very kind but firm and made me comfortable. I have already recommended to several people! Permalink
Hanahan | May 25 2011
James is a wonderful trainer for my dogs and myself. He is very positive and enthusiastic. Permalink
West Ashley | May 19 2011
Fascinating! Maddie's behavior improved dramatically after only one session with James. I would definitely recommend them! Permalink
James Island | May 04 2011
Sadie (1 yr old lab) was a whole different dog - It's hard to believe she's the same animal we woke up with! I learned a lot and the follow up work is easy. We really enjoyed working with James - not sure who learned more, Sadie or her owners! I absolutely recommend Bark Busters because the return is immediate. Permalink
Veterinarian | May 03 2011
Our frustration had turned to enthusiasm by the end of our training. We were looking forward to enjoying our puppy instead of fussing at her. As a vet, everything described about body language is what I use at work to facilitate exams, yet I had simply forgotten to use them at home with my own dogs. We ALL need reminding! Bark Busters is excellent, I highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Mt. Pleasant | April 16 2011
Michelle made it all simple, informative and easy to understand. She was patient with my questions and comments throughout. I was so excited to see all four dogs behaving like ladies & gentlemen at the front door. I saw results so quickly! Thank you Michelle! We can't wait to see you again! Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | April 16 2011
James was very thorough and made everything very easy to understand. By the end of the first session I was able to have my three dogs go to their place while James came to the door. When he first knocked on the door I was unable to get them to come away from it or stop barking! I was amazed at the quick response and how small changes in my actions worked - AMAZING! I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone with regardless of breed, age or problem because their philosophy is so wonderful. I was unaware of how stressed my dogs actually were and now I see how much more relaxed and calm they are. Permalink
review image
Goose Creek | April 16 2011
Nice to work with and instant results are noticed with our 7 year old Mini Dachsunds! Permalink
Folly Beach | April 16 2011
Michelle is great with Moses - He is a rowdy, headstrong fellow - we love him! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter