James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
James Island | February 01 2011
When Michelle rang our doorbell I was reminded just why we called Bark Busters. Both, my Labradoodle and my Pomeranian wouldn't let up. There was constant barking until Michelle made the dogs feel at ease with her there. That's when the first training session began. And boy what a session that was. I was amazed at how knowledgable Michelle is and how easy she made it for us adapt to the training program.. but I was more amazed at how just one session achieved excellent results. Michelle made the training fun and exciting. My wife and I look forward to spending more time learning with our dogs and can't wait until the next supervised session. Bark Busters is well worth the investment. Permalink
Daniel Island | January 26 2011
This training is worth every penny! Michelle is a fantastic trainer, very knowledgeable and a great communicator (with dogs & people!). We saw results on day one and frequently get comments on how well behaved our dog is. I give full credit to Michelle and Bark Busters. This program is easy to use. Michelle makes the training fun and gives us clear instruction on how each family member can participate in the exercises. I'd recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner. Permalink
N. Charleston | January 05 2011
Thank you! After one day I already see apparent results. I opened the front door and Wahoo, my 6 yr old Basenji stayed! I look forward to our next lesson and what we'll accomplish! I love that this program just uses natural order of a pack to get results. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 05 2011
I have learned so much, the information is so interesting and necessary for ALL dog owners to know. That first night the dogs were responding very well to the new techniques! They're amazing and if you have motivation, patience and would love a good dog-go for it! Permalink
Summerville | December 20 2010
Excellent teacher-Michelle not only explained but demonstrated what to do and critiqued my technique. I was amazed at how little I knew my dog before this training! Now I understand why they do what they do-I need to think like a dog! I saw noticeable results right away. Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was very clear and took the time to make sure I understood what to do. She was great at explaining everything and fun to work with. I was happily surprised at how well Odie responded and was pleased to learn techniques that did not hurt him AND put me "in charge." Permalink
Johns Island | December 09 2010
Michelle was articulate, well-trained, and VERY clear with her instructions-very easy to understand! The results were amazing almost from the very beginning of the training period and remarkable by the end! Totally professional and enjoyable experience, a wonderful trainer in every way! The training had superior results for us and it seems to be an ideal way to structure training for dogs. IT'S NOT CHEAP; BUT IT'S ACTUALLY A BARGAIN CONSIDERING THE LIFETIME GUARANTEE OF HELP! Permalink
Charleston | December 03 2010
Michelle for mayor! That's our campaign. She delivered on her promises. Our 2-year-old Shiba Inu (Sammy) needed some focused attention and Michelle came in, analyzed the situation, outlined the plan and delivered the training. In the areas that we identified as problematic, Sammy has improved dramatically. We continue to reinforce Michelle's training and Sammy continues to perform and excel. We are very pleased with Sammy's progress. And we are more than pleased to have been introduced to Michelle and Bark Busters. Permalink
West Ashley | December 01 2010
Very thorough explanations throughout the training session. Amazingly Bailey seemed to understand the methods immediately. We were impressed and found the experience especially rewarding. We would highly recommend Bark Busters because of the effectiveness of training and simplicity of instruction. Permalink
James Island | November 01 2010
My dog responded quickly to the new training techniques and as long as I was consistent, Navie my dog, was too. She seems to want to do the right thing and now is beginning to know when she is good or bad-I feel training has been a worthwhile and an ongoing success. Michelle is very friendly and outgoing-excellent! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter