James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
West Ashley | December 01 2010
Very thorough explanations throughout the training session. Amazingly Bailey seemed to understand the methods immediately. We were impressed and found the experience especially rewarding. We would highly recommend Bark Busters because of the effectiveness of training and simplicity of instruction. Permalink
James Island | November 01 2010
My dog responded quickly to the new training techniques and as long as I was consistent, Navie my dog, was too. She seems to want to do the right thing and now is beginning to know when she is good or bad-I feel training has been a worthwhile and an ongoing success. Michelle is very friendly and outgoing-excellent! Permalink
James Island | October 15 2010
I was very pleased with the methods, having come from the "Old School" swat-with-the-newspaper methodology. The new techniques are much more effective without the pain. My 6-month-old Whippet mix showed immediate responses and Michelle was a charm to work with-AMAZING STUFF! Permalink
Mount Pleasant | October 15 2010
My dog Chuy was a needy, dependent dog who already has shown signs of independence, and his separation anxiety is subsiding after just two weeks. We saw instant improvement; if someone is having trouble with their dog, Bark Busters is the BEST! Permalink
Johns Island | October 15 2010
There was an immediate change in Gabe! He listened more, acted calmer and became a more relaxed dog. Permalink
Charleston | October 15 2010
My 2-year-old pit bull, Jorga, was timid with strangers and aggressive towards some dogs; she barked at every noise outside the house. After just one lesson she has already become less reactive to noises and strangers! I am very pleased with the training methods, my results and the experience overall. Permalink
West Ashley | August 11 2010
Michelle explained everything thoroughly in a way we could understand. It was like a light bulb went off in our heads and everything our dogs were doing now made sense! We had our dogs paying attention to us, not controlling us, which is hard to do with a beagle and basset hound and at 3 and 8 years old. We really enjoyed our sessions because we saw results, and Michelle made it fun with no harsh methods! Jackson has been so much happier since we began our training! We never realized that our lack of proper leadership provided such anxiety to him and was contributing to his aggressive behavior. He no longer needs to be the leader and is behaving much better. Anyone who wants happier dogs and humans should call Bark Busters! Permalink
West Ashley | July 28 2010
The lifetime guarantee has been great for us! We moved three times in as many years...Bark Busters made it easy to get the help we needed each time. We really appreciate how Michelle has continued to work with us and Brewzer. To be honest, what I have enjoyed the most about the training is Michelle's commitment to help us; it has increased our commitment and is creating noticeable differences in Brewzer's behavior. Excellent service! Permalink
West Ashley | July 19 2010
Absolutely excellent results starting the first lesson! Our dogs are much better to walk, they listen better, they look to us for guidance, and no more fighting between them. We liked that the techniques do not use any physical consequences but still work great! We looked forward to our visits and always received helpful critiques and good feedback. We were very pleased with the overall training. We are so happy to have our dogs back together! We hope that by maintaining our leadership and communication they will continue to see they do not have to fight with each other. I have already recommended them to several neighbors! Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | July 19 2010
IT WORKS!! We were so pleased with how easy this system is and how effective it has been with our springer spaniel. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter