James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charleston | May 29 2010
Bark Busters uses great training techniques and adjusts the techniques/strategies for each individual dog, so it does not feel like a single approach to all dog behavioral issues. They did a phenomenal job of listening to our concerns and observations and responding with new training suggestions. We continue to improve our results each day, but we've noticed a tremendous difference overall with Kashmir since we began the training. Permalink
Charleston | May 29 2010
Excellent-I was AMAZED at how quickly my 3-month-old pit bull puppy's behavior changed. Rockerfeller now listens to me! Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | May 29 2010
Great, natural way to train dogs. Not difficult to understand and implement. They were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. Training was perfect for Chase's temperament to please. We felt the methods were "user friendly" and not overwhelming. Thanks! Permalink
West Ashley | May 29 2010
The explanation was great! The training techniques made complete sense, and we wondered why we were just now learning it. Zeus had stopped jumping on James and Michelle within 10 minutes of training. We had an "of course this will work" moment because our dogs finally understand us. We can now walk our dogs in peace! We have already recommended James and Michelle. We really liked the training and results. We've tried many other training techniqes and got the best and fastest results with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | May 25 2010
We are Buddy's third owners, and he is only a year and half old! The techniques made so much sense when the reasons were explained-making it easier to remember. Our results progressed in relation to our consistency. It took me a while to get the pattern-thanks to James I am getting it! James is very intuitive with people and pets; he makes both feel very comfortable and establishes a "can-do" attitude. We needed to make this work as Buddy's rescue history was looking grim. Bark Busters knows their stuff! Permalink
West Ashley | May 25 2010
Bark Busters was always available to respond immediately if I needed extra help outside of a training session. This has made me the "pack leader" again, and I am grateful that I can feel confident in my ability to command my dog's actions. This training has made a huge impact on my relationship with my dog and has made a much stronger and healthier bond with us. I really enjoy that I was able to gain the control without being physical with him! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | May 25 2010
I have called our vet to thank him for the referral and ask that he continue to refer his patients to Bark Busters. The training helped us realize that the humans ARE the boss. Once Rita & Jada realized we were in charge, they seemed to relax and follow commands. Bark Busters trained the humans very well! It was fun, and James was patient with two female humans trying to train two female dogs! Permalink
review image
N. Charleston | May 25 2010
My 1-year-old Aussie shepherd is already doing much better with the jumping. I was very impressed with how quick my dog responded-highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
West Ashley | May 25 2010
Since our matriarch of the "pack" passed away a few months back, our 3 wonderful little doxies have been rude at best. We needed help with their behavior to avoid fighting. We noticed results starting with the first training session and had our "pack" back in order in no time! Permalink
Johns Island | May 25 2010
Bark Busters did a great job with our dogs! They were extremely knowledgeable, and we saw positive results in our English mastiff and lab in a very short time. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog in need of a little help! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter