James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
James Island | January 13 2010
Michelle has provided us with excellent tools. Ace is now 6 months old and we feel like we have control of him during most of his day. He still has his puppy moments but we are able to quickly take control of the situation and not let him get out of hand. An excellent experience overall! Permalink
review image
James Island | January 13 2010
We really enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters - our 3 year old Lab Mix, Grommit, is improving his behavior at the front door daily. We definitely recommend them! Permalink
review image
Goose Creek | January 07 2010
I immediately felt a sense of empowerment and could really tell this was going to work with my 7 month old puppy, Tux after the first lesson! The techniques are humane and really put me in charge of my dog. James is very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable and honest. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is WELL WORTH IT! The training allows you and your dog to communicate and build a better relationship. Permalink
Charleston | January 07 2010
I will recommend Bark Busters, I thought the therapist explained the training in a way that was easy to understand and the results with my 9 month old boxer mix were good! Hendricks had been returned to the to the SPCA twice before coming with me. Permalink
Vet Tech | January 05 2010
They were great at using the visuals to explain the techniques then setting up situations to demonstrate them. Right away my 9 month old Lab Mix puppy responded to my commands and was looking to me for direction, which she had never done before without using treats. Our previous treat training had not translated out of using the treats, with the new techniques she has learned and continues to demonstrate the right choices. I am loving my training experience as it is making my relationship with Ginger easier and more enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters because I have found this to be a very effective way to help change behavior. Ginger and I are loving our walks now that she is not pulling and I can even see her thinking now! Permalink
James Island | December 30 2009
Michelle was easy to understand. My 6 year old Husky/Lab Mix Gator had actually caused me to break my finger walking her! It's like a miracle. She sits calmly for me to leash her for walks and walks at heel. I am totally pleased with the natural training methods used and it was amazing how much I learned. Permalink
Charleston | December 30 2009
We had used two other trainers to help gain control over the aggressive behavior of our 6 yr old dog Sampson. We have more confidence knowing that we can control Sampson in various situations. We are much happier walking him around our downtown Charleston neighborhood. Sampson is not as nervous and no longer rules the house. We recommend Bark Busters because it is simple AND it works! Permalink
Vet Tech | December 15 2009
James & Michelle are very knowledgeable and professional trainers! I would encourage anyone to invite them in their home to help form a stronger animal/owner bond. We learned a lot about our dogs and ourselves! The concept of training your dog to realize you are the pack leader is very powerful. My 6 year old Australian Shepherd (Didge) almost immediately responded and my 10 year old Jack Russell Terrier (Dexter) improved greatly by the end of the first session! Permalink
Summerville | December 15 2009
Michelle was very thorough and I learned a lot to help me with Levi, my one year old golden retriever puppy. The overall experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | October 28 2009
My 1 year old dog Beauty was experiencing separation anxiety to the point she was barking and destroying things when I wasn't home. I have learned that I need to be a leader to her! I would recommend Bark Busters because they knew exactly how to handle my problem. The experience was excellent. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter