James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
West Ashley | December 03 2008
Our boxer, Kobi, had snapped at our toddler grandchild! We saw instant results that get better and better as we learn and continue to interact with him in a healthier way. Kobi now acts like the weight of the world is off his shoulders. He has learned it is okay to just be a dog in our "pack." Our therapists James & Michelle were very fun and enjoyable to be with. They saved our dog! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | November 20 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters..... and already have to our family! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | November 20 2008
I imagined dog training to be synonymous with trick teaching, but Bark Busters showed me how to build a relationship with my dog. I never thought Bliss would be so responsive and choose to obey me vs. chasing a bird into the marsh. Michelle & James were fantastic, encouraging, sympathetic, positive, fun, realistic.....I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Mount Pleasant | November 20 2008
We have an extremely stubborn beagle and these techniques really worked. It helped us understand what our dog was thinking and enabled us to catch/stop the behaviors before they happened. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I'm a kennel owner and have already recommended them to several of my clients. Permalink
Summerville | October 24 2008
James and Michelle's approach with our dog was very professional and effective. Since our training session, our German shepherd has gained nearly 30lbs now topping 80lbs total. Training was a must with our small child around. We continue to implement the fundamental training techniques we learned with great success. We highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | October 10 2008
The experience was very enjoyable and easy to understand. We were so impressed that simple commands could work so well. James & Michelle are very personable and make you feel at ease with the training. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters to our friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Mount Pleasant | October 06 2008
After 7 years, Bark Busters still honored their lifetime warranty & I was so excited! My dog is so different! Permalink
review image
James Island | October 06 2008
Gator seemed to have a lot of issues. James & Michelle helped me understand that he really only had few. We have learned so much in such a short period of time. Our relationship is enhanced -- I am enjoying my dog again. It is rewarding to have him respond to me and to get his impolite behavior corrected. Permalink
Charleston | October 04 2008
Bark Busters REALLY does work! We saw immediate results the day of the training! My dog is now well behaved, walks correctly on a leash, and responds better to the commands that I want him to follow! I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who may want to see quick changes in their pets!!! It is a WONDERFUL program! Permalink
review image
James Island | September 21 2008
It's so simple. At first it seemed too simple and elementary to work. The dogs response to the "bah" is something I wouldn't believe if I hadn't experienced it. I saw visible changes in my dogs' behavior. James & Michelle were very confident and engaging. They were great with the dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter