James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
West Ashley | October 10 2008
The experience was very enjoyable and easy to understand. We were so impressed that simple commands could work so well. James & Michelle are very personable and make you feel at ease with the training. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters to our friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Mount Pleasant | October 06 2008
After 7 years, Bark Busters still honored their lifetime warranty & I was so excited! My dog is so different! Permalink
review image
James Island | October 06 2008
Gator seemed to have a lot of issues. James & Michelle helped me understand that he really only had few. We have learned so much in such a short period of time. Our relationship is enhanced -- I am enjoying my dog again. It is rewarding to have him respond to me and to get his impolite behavior corrected. Permalink
Charleston | October 04 2008
Bark Busters REALLY does work! We saw immediate results the day of the training! My dog is now well behaved, walks correctly on a leash, and responds better to the commands that I want him to follow! I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who may want to see quick changes in their pets!!! It is a WONDERFUL program! Permalink
review image
James Island | September 21 2008
It's so simple. At first it seemed too simple and elementary to work. The dogs response to the "bah" is something I wouldn't believe if I hadn't experienced it. I saw visible changes in my dogs' behavior. James & Michelle were very confident and engaging. They were great with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Isle of Palms | September 02 2008
James and Michelle explained the training in a way that was easy to understand, and I saw results by the end of the training session. Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
James Island | September 02 2008
I really liked the way they did a presentation explaining everything so clearly. My dog immediately began to walk correctly on the leash - it was amazing! We had so much fun with the training and I can honestly say that Bark Busters DOES work! I will use them when I get another dog and I recommend them to everyone who complains to me about their dog! Permalink
review image
James Island | September 02 2008
After just one lesson, we already see a difference with our dog Oz's behavior. James and Michelle were both very professional and make the process fun. It's funny, Melora and I realized that they were not there to train our dog - but to train US! Well, its working - thank you and we will pass along your great work. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | September 02 2008
Very knowledgeable and personable trainers! The training has made a huge difference in our dogs behavior and our interaction with them. Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 25 2008
Mike and I had a great time with the training. James & Michelle have great personalities that make it fun. We are very pleased with the results we've seen in such a short period of time. Well worth it! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter