James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
N. Charleston | January 12 2009
James and Michelle teach in a very patient, supportive manner. It was a pleasure having them in my home. I worked hard with Raleigh after their first visit and noticed an immediate improvement. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
West Ashley | January 09 2009
The concept and technique is very easy for the dogs (and humans) to understand. We cannot believe the difference in behavior. It is wonderful. We would recommend them to everyone and are proud to be a reference. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 06 2009
We're so grateful we found Bark Busters, and we have the opportunity to work with James and Michelle. Our family is impressed with our progress and barking was corrected with our first visit! We are very pleased with the techniques - it seems more effective for us than any other type of training. Permalink
West Ashley | December 18 2008
We were amazed at how much Max responded to the techniques shown to us. We have newfound control. James & Michelle were down to earth and very knowledgeable with helpful hints to make day-to-day instructions fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | December 18 2008
We started seeing results by the second day.Well worth the money! James & Michelle are wonderful to work with. Permalink
review image
West Ashley | December 03 2008
Our boxer, Kobi, had snapped at our toddler grandchild! We saw instant results that get better and better as we learn and continue to interact with him in a healthier way. Kobi now acts like the weight of the world is off his shoulders. He has learned it is okay to just be a dog in our "pack." Our therapists James & Michelle were very fun and enjoyable to be with. They saved our dog! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | November 20 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters..... and already have to our family! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | November 20 2008
I imagined dog training to be synonymous with trick teaching, but Bark Busters showed me how to build a relationship with my dog. I never thought Bliss would be so responsive and choose to obey me vs. chasing a bird into the marsh. Michelle & James were fantastic, encouraging, sympathetic, positive, fun, realistic.....I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Mount Pleasant | November 20 2008
We have an extremely stubborn beagle and these techniques really worked. It helped us understand what our dog was thinking and enabled us to catch/stop the behaviors before they happened. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I'm a kennel owner and have already recommended them to several of my clients. Permalink
Summerville | October 24 2008
James and Michelle's approach with our dog was very professional and effective. Since our training session, our German shepherd has gained nearly 30lbs now topping 80lbs total. Training was a must with our small child around. We continue to implement the fundamental training techniques we learned with great success. We highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter