James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charleston | October 04 2008
Bark Busters REALLY does work! We saw immediate results the day of the training! My dog is now well behaved, walks correctly on a leash, and responds better to the commands that I want him to follow! I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who may want to see quick changes in their pets!!! It is a WONDERFUL program! Permalink
review image
James Island | September 21 2008
It's so simple. At first it seemed too simple and elementary to work. The dogs response to the "bah" is something I wouldn't believe if I hadn't experienced it. I saw visible changes in my dogs' behavior. James & Michelle were very confident and engaging. They were great with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Isle of Palms | September 02 2008
James and Michelle explained the training in a way that was easy to understand, and I saw results by the end of the training session. Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
James Island | September 02 2008
I really liked the way they did a presentation explaining everything so clearly. My dog immediately began to walk correctly on the leash - it was amazing! We had so much fun with the training and I can honestly say that Bark Busters DOES work! I will use them when I get another dog and I recommend them to everyone who complains to me about their dog! Permalink
review image
James Island | September 02 2008
After just one lesson, we already see a difference with our dog Oz's behavior. James and Michelle were both very professional and make the process fun. It's funny, Melora and I realized that they were not there to train our dog - but to train US! Well, its working - thank you and we will pass along your great work. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | September 02 2008
Very knowledgeable and personable trainers! The training has made a huge difference in our dogs behavior and our interaction with them. Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 25 2008
Mike and I had a great time with the training. James & Michelle have great personalities that make it fun. We are very pleased with the results we've seen in such a short period of time. Well worth it! Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 22 2008
Immediate results, giving you the confidence needed to keep going with the training process. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training and even more by the end of that day! Bonnie was able to be in the same room with our cats - without attacking! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter