Jean Atwood dog training reviews

Jean Atwood

Expert Dog Trainer, Jean Atwood

See below for all reviews for Jean Atwood, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Excelsior | February 04 2010
I would highly recommend Jean to anyone who owns a dog! The training is easy and highly effective. Permalink
review image
Shorwood | February 04 2010
Jean was very clear and answered questions as they came up. She was focused on me and my dog, and I was surprised at how well Pepper responded! I find it much easier to train when I have a focus and a simple, natural method to follow. I think Jean is an excellent trainer-calm, assertive, knowledgeable and patient (with me)! Permalink
review image
Minnetonka | February 04 2010
What a great experience for all of us. We had been to a 6 week puppy school and never saw results like we have had through Bark Busters. Jean Atwood was very patient and kind with our dog, Madchen. Permalink
review image
Victoriaq | February 04 2010
I was amazed at Bark Busters! I honestly didn't think our dogs could be trained, but they were actually listening to us! I was happy that we didn't have to use the bribery of treats and we learned a lot. We didn't realize we were giving our dogs mixed messages-no wonder they didn't understand us. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Jean was very helpful and gave us great insight into Bernard's behavior. He responds very well to the "Bah" and praise as a reward is much more positive than physical correction or using treats. We like that! Jean is wonderful! She is very patient and calm. We are learning a lot from her and it's been a pleasant experience. It was recommended to us, and we would do the same. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Dramatically logical approach. It's a sin it took this long to find Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Chanhassen | February 04 2010
Hooray! Help at last! Even with one session, I knew it was going to work for us and Dexter! Permalink
review image
Minnetonka | February 04 2010
This is great!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Eden Prairie | February 04 2010
We learned a tremendous amount today as dog owners, and Chip was definitely improving by the end of the first session. Bark Busters methods are excellent and I would highly recommend to a friend/neighbor. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter