Bark Busters Minneapolis-St. Paul Reviews

Reviews

135 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mesha B.
    4 years ago — Minneapolis, MN

    Photo of Berkeley & Bentley We have been doing the tasks Lynne gave us and already in a month have seen improvements in our pups. What took us years in our older dog is taking way less time to train into our newest rescue. We look forward to continued improvements and working with Lynne. Already tell all our friends and family about her.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jill R.
    4 years ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Photo of Argy Lynne was fantastic! The first meeting delivered much more than I ever thought possible. We worked on so many issues with such positive results so quickly. I felt totally prepared to work daily with my dog on the things we learned until our next meeting.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • jody m.
    4 years ago — Stillwater, MN

    Photo of Blynn Lynne has given us hope. She carefully watched our dog's behavior and gave us recommendations for training steps to try to help him overcome his separation anxiety. We know it will take time, but we are seeing progress towards the goal of reducing his fear and gaining confidence. Our training is customized to our dog and instructions specific to life in our home. We are dedicated to following the training plan and know that Lynne is available to help us along the way with modifications as needed and insight into behavior so we can adjust the plan to help relieve his separation anxiety.
    Thank you,

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Deb A.
    4 years ago — Robbinsdale, MN

    Photo of Willie We are so delighted with Lynne's training for Willie! We noticed a total improvement immediately after the training. It's helped so much and was a great value for what we received. We've also had her back for a follow up which was also very helpful. Lynne is very positive and encouraging to both our pet and us! We highly recommend Bark Busters and Lynne!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Katie S.
    4 years ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Photo of Buddha Lynne has seriously been a blessing. We had a lot of guarding issues with our dog and in home training felt like the last piece of hope to work with our dog. I wish I would have done it sooner. Lynne took the time to get to know our dog and gave us great tools that worked right away with Buddha. He also pulled like crazy on walks and she was able to show us how to walk properly with him without using a prong collar. Whenever I have a question, Lynne gets back to me right away. Buddha's guarding has almost completely disappeared and it has only been 3 months. Lynne has been absolutely amazing!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Riley J.
    5 years ago — Brooklyn Center, MN

    Photo of Larry Lynne came out to help us understand our pup Larry. He is a normal 6 month old puppy except he is an English Mastiff that currently weighs 125 lbs. We were guided on how to effectively handle Larry in situations such as excitibility and table surfing. In the short time Lynne was with us we got to see what a great dog Larry can be as long as we follow through on our end. Lynne left us with great resources and materials.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jennifer S.
    5 years ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Photo of Charlie The results after one training session were truly amazing. Lynne made last minute accommodations in her schedule to meet with us before the long holiday weekend. We went from being embarrassed, frustrated and helpless dog owners to calm, confident and proud pack leaders. I can't say enough about how positive this experience was.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Julie K.
    5 years ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Bark Busters saved us! No joke! They first came out to help us with crate training and then our second training was working on hyperactivity and jumping. I must say, they have been great. They are always there to assist with random questions and give us the support we needed. Thank you for everything you have done! We highly recommend them!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Brenda P.
    5 years ago — Anoka, MN

    Lynne was very helpful in teaching us different techniques to control Winnie’s protectiveness and aggression, especially in our home. She is definitely calming quicker to distractions and we are beginning to feel less anxious about her behavior. Practice is key here but Winnie is making steps each day. Thank you Lynne!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
  • tom b.
    5 years ago — Minneapolis, MN

    Lynne was just awesome!! We have a 6 mo old bully that is 65 lbs.he constantly nips at our feet,and jumps up on family,and anyone that comes into the house. My family was in total amazement working with Boris,she transformed him into a loving pup that listens to commands, and in just 3 hours!!!! We all took turns working with Boris,and even went outside with him.we continue to work with Boris everyday for short periods.I love Boris, so much,and with Lynne's guidance, we are on our way to having a well trained, smart,l oving, caring member of our family. the best money we ever spent!!!!!!!!! Thanks again Lynne, you are awesome!!! Tom

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management