Jerry Hvizdos dog training reviews

Jerry Hvizdos

Expert Dog Trainer, Jerry Hvizdos

See below for all reviews for Jerry Hvizdos, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Raleigh | March 02 2011
Jerry explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session. Permalink
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry did an excellent job in explaining and showing us the techniques. The results of the training were excellent. The training experience was excellent. Jerry is great - Thank You. Permalink
Raleigh | March 02 2011
The hands on training was perfect for us. Junior responded fast. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Better still results seem to be long lasting. We were pleased with the techniques and that hands are used only for affection. We are pleased that Bark Buster methods have helped us transform our new dog from mayhem to a part of our family. Permalink
Chapel Hill | December 07 2010
I was amazed the times we met at how well our dog responded to the techniques used. The dog psychology behind the training makes perfect sense. My brother in S. C. was the one who told me about Bark Busters and I would recommend you to anyone. I am continuing to work with our dog, and I can see him wanting to please me. Thank you Jerry. Permalink
Pittsburo | November 19 2010
Did we observe noticeable results by the end of the training?- Absolutely. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my dog friends. The techniques are working well - Everyone is delighted. Permalink
Raleigh | October 17 2009
Jerry gave a very informative session before we began hands on training. By the end of the lesson Lovie was following the training she had been taught. Was I pleased by the natural training techniques? - Very much! My husband and I enjoyed the training and we both thought Mr. Hvizdos did an outstanding job. I already recommended Bark Busters to my son and my groomer. Permalink
Durham | October 10 2009
Jerry was very clear and patient explaining the training techniques. I definitely see a change in Caesar. He is calmer and easily corrected. I enjoyed learning about how dogs communicate. I keep Bark Buster cards on hand so I can pass them out to my neighbors. Permalink
Durham | September 27 2009
Our dog, Cakes, was totally different by the end of the session. We are so pleased, Jerry was really effective. I learned a lot and am looking forward to being a better pack leader. I definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Raleigh | September 17 2009
Noticeable results were observed by the end of the training. Now it's our job to keep them coming. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cary | September 17 2009
Mooshu and Rocco responded quickly to the training techniques. Jerry opened a new world for us regarding being leaders. With Jerry we feel very confident in providing the balanced life that our dogs need. Thank you! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter