Marsha Engel dog training reviews

Marsha Engel

Expert Dog Trainer, Marsha Engel

See below for all reviews for Marsha Engel, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ellicott City, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was very pleasant and understandable. My Great Dane seemed to be the untrainable animal. In about ten minutes, he was a completely different and better dog. Bark Busters is the best way to train ever! It's amazing what can be done in a few short hours. He is a wonderful dog now, and is finally an enjoyable member of the family. Now I have the best trained dog ever! Thank you, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was patient with all our questions and sidebars. The results were amazing! Marsha has a great sense of humor that made it fun and made us more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha brilliantly explained the techniques. The training was enjoyable but tiring! Marsha was BAH-rrrifficck! Permalink
review image
Ellicott City, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was great! I need the training more than my dog! At least that's what my husband tells me! Permalink
review image
Odenton, MD | January 16 2007
WOW!! Harri was a completely different dog within the first hour of Marsha's visit! He even remembered what he learned the next day! It really works! We can now enjoy being in the same house as the dog and he know's who's in charge (not him)! Thanks, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Edgewater, MD | July 21 2006
I can't believe that Cody can walk on a leash! We established our leadership and made SO MUCH improvement in less than 3 hours! I absolutely recommend training with Marsha! Permalink
review image
-M. - Gambrills, MD | July 21 2006
VERY effective training! Marsha was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. We saw results immediately! Permalink
review image
Clarksville, MD | July 21 2006
I was impressed by how quickly Penny responded to the use of the correction and began to understand what we wanted. We were able to stop her unwanted barking on the second try! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter