Marsha Engel dog training reviews

Marsha Engel

Expert Dog Trainer, Marsha Engel

See below for all reviews for Marsha Engel, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Donna W Silver Spring, Maryland | June 30 2017
Marsha was incredible. I didn't think my bichon could be cured of his jumping and barking and toileting in the house. After explaining the methods to me we did an intervention and I could see the immediate change in his behavior. Now I can have people visit my home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Charlene D Silver Spring, Maryland | June 30 2017
Amazing results in the very first lesson! Wish I'd hired Marsha Engel before! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Roger J Elkridge, Maryland | May 28 2017
My german shepherd was aggressive to visitors in my home as well as towards people and dogs on walks. ON THE VERY FIRST LESSON Marsha Engel showed me and my wife what to do and how to change the way he perceived his role in our family. We can now safely have friends over and walk him without any lunging and barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tory W Ellicott City, Maryland | May 15 2017
I wish I'd contacted Marsha Engel years ago! I put up with my bad dog's behavior for years not thinking it could change. No more pulling on leash, constant barking or stealing my clothes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
David L Jessup, Maryland | April 29 2017
I was wary that my dog could change her bad habits of toileting in the house, chasing my cat, lunging at people when on walks and stealing off counters. Marsha Engel showed my the natural methods of communicating and changing behaviors on our first lesson and continued to come to my house until I was satisfied that my dog had changed. Great customer service! I highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Barbara W Silver Spring, Maryland | April 20 2017
I am stunned and amazed at the quick results I saw in my dog the very first lesson! I am dedicated to continuing the progress so I can enjoy my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Troy R Columbia, Maryland | April 08 2017
My female shepherd would mouth family members and leave marks. I was concerned she would hurt someone at some point. On the first lesson with Marsha Engel she stopped jumping and mouthing, along with countersurfing! I am amazed that so many changes happened in one hour! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bonnie R Silver Spring, Maryland | April 04 2017
I was considering rehoming Maggie due to her bad behavior. She destroyed things when I was not home, toileted in the house and pulled on lead. I can already see changes after my first lesson with Marsha Engel and wish I'd called sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tiffany G Laurel, Maryland | April 04 2017
Everything was laid out in front of me in a booklet and I was able to comprehend very easily what was expected of me and my dog. I got a better understanding of why my dog does what he does and what I can do to help prevent certain behaviors with very easy to do training tools. I'm very happy with my training and even more happy knowing I get Bark Busters for the remainder of my dog's life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carver P Ellicott City, Maryland | March 31 2017
Marsha's training had a strong impact IMMEDIATELY with our dogs! The techniques that she shared with our family have really helped, and when we follow them... really stick. Her tune up sessions are invaluable and helpful to our continued progress. Our puppy has essentially stopped barking and he listens much better. In one short dog walking lesson she stripped our puppy of his incredibly frustrating pulling habit. Marsha is great... very patient, wise and generous with her time! I would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter