Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tammy E
Tammy E Houston, Texas | September 16 2021
Mason was a miracle worker with my dog Sasha. Fearing I was stuck with an eternal puppy that would not listen and chewed everything in sight, Mason transformed my dog into the dog I always knew she could be with the right instruction. Mason demonstrated so much patience and gave clear and concise Instructions in giving me the tools I’ll need for years to come to handle Sasha. Thank you to Mason and bark busters for the peace you have given my household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Recall
review image
Leticia J Houston, Texas | September 16 2021
Mason Erwin with Barkbusters has done absolute wonders with my dog!! Literally after just two sessions she has turned her bad behaviors around and is now a wonderful, sweet and obedient dog. She went from jumping on everything and everyone and constantly nipping and biting us to well behaved and happy. It’s an unbelievable turnaround and I highly recommend him to any dog owner who is ready to give up on your pet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Malikah M
Malikah M Houston, Texas | September 11 2021
Bandit was very receptive to the training. The information about how dogs think is very helpful and insightful. I look forward to seeing the full development of my fur baby from this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Elizabeth H
Elizabeth H Houston, Texas | September 09 2021
Mason was attentive and took time to listen to our concerns with Liesl. Training at home provided additional value. The exercises were well thought out and tailored for Liesl's behavior which was exactly what we wanted. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
John C Houston, Texas | September 03 2021
Mason is personable and patient, the instruction is simple and logical. He teaches effective communication which has resulted in a significant positive difference in my pup’s behavior after the first visit. Also, I now have the tools to continue to reinforce and build good behavior. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Larry S
Larry S Bellaire, Texas | July 27 2021
Mason arrived on time for our appointment. Our dog Tex was immediately at ease with him, and drawn to his friendly, yet commanding voice. His instruction for us was so simple, but so effective..... almost immediately. We couldn't believe it! One of the issues that we were having with our dog Tex, was corrected that same day! It was amazing that just by saying things in a certain tone and our mannerisms, would get the quick results that we did. We had requested another pamphlet of instructions from Mason the day of our appointment, but he didn't have an extra with him. A day or two later he took the time to drop one off at our house, and stayed to find out how the training was going! So kind and professional. We would highly recommend Mason and Bark Busters! Mel and Larry Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Brett & Michelle H houston, Texas | July 14 2021
We are very happy with the exercises and style that Mason brought. He is very knowledgeable and both of our dogs immediately responded to the instructions and corrections. Definitely a good template for us to implement - more structured than any other trainer I've worked with! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Karley J houston, Texas | July 14 2021
After learning a few of the training techniques, I could see 100% improvement in my dog already just after 2 short hours. I feel as if this training will definitely get the job done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Samantha N Stafford, Texas | July 13 2021
Noticed a difference in behavior just a few minutes after demonstration. We also received homework to do. Mason left a line of communication open and I look forward to seeing the improvement in our sweet baby Koda. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Candy M
Candy M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 23 2021
The session was very informative, easy to follow with amazing results. We thank Marc for knowledgable results. We now have a dih that behaves and understands us. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more