Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lakeisha D
Lakeisha D Houston, Texas | May 05 2022
Bark Busters are the best our trainer Mason was very detailed with everything and we think Max will be okay with a little consistency ‼️ Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lexi V Houston, Texas | April 15 2022
I can’t recommend Mason enough! I have two dogs, a 4 year old and a 4 month old. I had so many questions and Mason answered them all, patiently and knowledgeably. He was both attentive and observant and worked until we had covered every area of concern - jumping, mouthing, walking, chewing, etc. The methods he used were simple yet effective, and I truly noticed a difference in both of my dogs’ behavior in just one session. I feel confident that I can replicate what I learned during our training session for years to come. I’m so thankful for Mason’s help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lexi V Houston, Texas | April 15 2022
I can’t recommend Mason enough! I have two dogs, a 4 year old and a 4 month old. I had so many questions and Mason answered them all, patiently and knowledgeably. He was both attentive and observant and worked until we had covered every area of concern - jumping, mouthing, walking, chewing, etc. The methods he used were simple yet effective, and I truly noticed a difference in both of my dogs’ behavior in just one session. I feel confident that I can replicate what I learned during our training session for years to come. I’m so thankful for Mason’s help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Enrique M
Enrique M Houston, Harris, Texas | April 12 2022
Our Standard Schnauzer puppy was getting out of control. Biting, nipping, barking, jumping everywhere in the house. While walking, he used to pull the leash very strongly and get overly excited when spotting other people or dogs. We've done some research an decided to call Bark Busters. Mason Erwin came to our home and spent 4 hours with the whole family. He basically trained us and showed us how to handle Otto. After explaining us the behavioral challenges and peculiarities all dogs have, he showed us the corrections we needed to do inside the house. Also, we went for a walk in the nearby the park and trails where we usually walk Otto. Otto was also experiencing separation anxiety. Very disruptive, because we couldn't leave him alone and couldn't have even 6 straight hours of sleep. In sum, we were vey discouraged and frustrated because we couldn't help out our beloved Otto. After the first session with Mason, Otto's behavior changed significantly. No more pulling, no more biting, no more nipping. Walking with him was very pleasant. Separation anxiety was substantially lower. He now stays in his crate at night without barking or whining. We called Mason once more to address a couple of remaining issues; e.g. barking aggressively at other dogs while walking. Once again, Mason's guidance was very effective and Otto stopped the undesirable behavior almost immediately. We are grateful and impressed with Mason's skills and training. It has been a game changer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer V Houston, Texas | April 02 2022
I was shocked at how different my dogs behaved within the first hour! Just with the first correction we learned and they immediately calmed down and took to it. Thank you Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Taryn P Houston, Texas | March 30 2022
Mason was super attentive and gave us great tools to help us learn how to train Franklin. We are excited to see how he progresses! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kelsey O Houston, Texas | March 29 2022
This training session was great and Mason is an awesome trainer! I saw notable improvement in my dogs' barking where he would bark at anything that moves. And I also saw an incredible improvement on his leash pulling. Would DEFINITELY recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Stephen E Houston, Texas | March 26 2022
Excellent session! Both dogs were very responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Diedra T Houston, Texas | March 25 2022
The trainer was great! Very professional and provided feedback about how to train and work with all three dogs at the same time. Dogs seemed to feel comfortable and began to show improvement during the first session. REALLY enjoyed working with Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Enrique M
Enrique M Houston, Texas | March 22 2022
The lesson was extremely practical. Mason was spot on in addressing all our concerns. My whole family and I felt like we got a VIP training. After the first session we felt the relief of knowing Otto will behave great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more