Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jose & David V Houston, Texas | August 13 2022
Clear, concise and easy to follow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cassie M Houston, Texas | August 12 2022
Our first lessons went great. I saw improvements in my dog's behavior within just a few hours! I'm very impressed with the knowledge, patients and friendliness of our trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Christine M Houston, Texas | August 09 2022
Mason was great with mt dog. He picked up the commands Mason taught me very quickly. I would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paloma P Houston, Texas | August 06 2022
Mason was awesome! Lemon was receptive and we quickly saw results in the first session. Glad to have found Bark Busters. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to better understand their dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Cynthia M Houston, Texas | August 04 2022
Mason is as wonderful as he is handsome. Very easily understood. I saw a noticeable difference in Cupcake. I am very pleased with the results after one training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth & Joseph G Houston, Texas | July 30 2022
The first session was extremely helpful for teaching us how to address both of our dogs issues. We saw noticeable improvement at the first session and very helpful to see how the dogs continue to improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Lucila R Bellaire, Texas | July 27 2022
Mr. Mason was very easy to work with. He was concise and taught me how to deal with the problems we were having. I would highly recommend him as a trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Hannah P Houston, Texas | July 26 2022
Very impressed with my overall experience! Mason was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable on not only Cookie's behaviors, but other aspects like how to make sure her diet is proper and making sure she feels comfortable in every way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Hannah P
Hannah P Houston, Texas | July 26 2022
We LOVE Bark Busters!! We rescued a little rat terrier/chihuahua mix and had problems with her growling at our guests and strangers in public. She also went nuts when we would leave and would bark nonstop. Mason was so knowledgeable, and great at explaining her behavior and how to fix it! Having a personalized training plan took so much stress away from us. Highly recommend choosing Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Phylicia C Houston, Texas | July 23 2022
Boomer was able to pick up on corrective behaviors right away. My training session has been very informative and I felt confident working with Mason will be really great to getting Boomer and Prince to a very safe and happy place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more