Mason Erwin dog training reviews

Mason Erwin

Expert Dog Trainer, Mason Erwin

See below for all reviews for Mason Erwin, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda B
Linda B Houston, Texas | March 15 2022
Mason Erwin corrected my puppy’s challenging behaviors quickly and patiently and provided a great experience for my pet and me. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Mason Irwin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Irma O
Irma O Houston, Texas | February 26 2022
Mason was amazing!! My two chihuahuas were a little aggressive towards other dogs and would bark so much whenever someone would come to the door or when someone would get near me. He was able to help me correct that and some other behavioral issues I ran into with my fur baby's in a short amount of time. I am very very excited to keep seeing the improvement. I highly recommend him! Thank you Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Greta L
Greta L Houston, Texas | February 24 2022
I gained a decent level of confidence in my ability to help my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rodolfo A Houston, Texas | February 23 2022
Professionally done! Patient with you and well explained training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Aishling D
Aishling D Houston, Texas | January 29 2022
Mason arrived on time and ready to help, with our 2 Boston terrier brothers. He spent 2 hours helping and observing and giving us feed back in the moment to help with behavioral issue. We have started using the commands and day one seeing progress! Thanks Mason and Bark Busters for a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sophia B Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Bean struggles with understanding personal space and anxiety on walks. We loved Masons' training with his fake dog and how to reclaim our space while on the couch. I am looking forward to doing our homework and seeing Bean's behavior improve even more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Jordan C
Jordan C Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Mason was great! I already see some changes in her! I am excited to see her change with this training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jason and Carol B
Jason and Carol B Houston, Texas | January 22 2022
Great training session!! Noticeable improvement on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Gregory A Houston, Texas | November 16 2021
Both dog and owner took away practices to use everyday in our initial lesson. Saw noticeable changes right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Nicola M
Nicola M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
A fun session with lots of great information and tips!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more